Sunset view today

in #sunset7 years ago

The view of sunset is always interesting to immortalize with the camera. This photo i took on the beach in my village. You can see sunlight above sea water.

image


image


Taken with my Oppo Smartphone
I hope you enjoy this photo. If you like you can upvote this post.

THANK YOU

Sort:  

Beautiful :) follow

thank you niko77

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by askari from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 1.72 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @promosteem. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Thank you @bellyrub already upvote my post. I am glad to cooperate with you. you have a great program for minnows. I will choose @zeartul as one of the witnesses in steemit. I will vote for him. I like what he does.