Sort:  

The deep orange shades of the sky in the last photo are amazing. Great capture.

Thanks .... it was a nice moment!

very nice sunsets

Great work. I just love the powerful red tones in the first one. Keep it up! :)

many thanks for your comment!

wow..this great sunset photography.
i appreciate your photography...

many thanks

beautiful photography
and good post @sardrt

thank you so much

Sunset is one of the best beautiful scenery because it carries a lot of meanings and makes us ponder life deeply.
thank you @sardrt for sharing this

I agree..thanks for your comment

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.95 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.19
Server time: 20:36:56
Account Level: 4
Total XP: 1034.89/1600.00
Total Photos: 85
Total comments: 52
Total contest wins: 14
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your photos are always amazing friend. Thank you. I love to see your photos.

many thanks

The last one is the most beautiful with cloud and lights on the sea...

thanks a lot

Gorgeous and quite magical! Is this your beautiful Sardinia?

yes! I live in a paradise my friend!

You certainly do! xo

I feel the peace

Extraordinary @sardrt, you have a good chance to shoot the sunset, I also see some post about sunset, they prefer to take pictures on the beach.

iI see immediately

Wow... beautiful landscape image with the wonderful colors.. a lovely capture, such a lovely moment. You are lucky u were there! congrats:)

yes, my friends....many thanks for your comment

this extraordinary dusk photography.

They are all so beautiful! Thank you for sharing!

you are welcome!

photography is perfect, amazing @sardrt lovely beautiful is very beautiful to be enjoyed😊

The last one is my favorite.. it's mystical and inspiring. It deserves to be framed, congrats!!

beautiful painting
i will support you please upvote and fallow me my friend :)

Beautiful sunset nice capture

Indeed these surreal sunsets !! Being a sunset lover I am sure you would like my work, have a look on my blog when you get chance. Thanks for sharing such beauties...

the sunset is very beautiful ..

You've captured three sensational sunsets here @sardt The golden hues in the sky and across the sea create very memorable images.

Truly magnificent sunset photography! @sardrt
The perfectly round, opalescent sun looks like the moon in the sky.

Warning! This user is on my black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #cheetah-appeals channel in our discord.