Stay with sunset

in #sunset6 years ago

Good night and good wishes.
Have a rest for all friends.
Tonight I want to show how beautiful it is when it's in the light of the sunset.
IMG_20180129_180321.jpg
The light still feels stinging on the skin, that's the heat of the sun. Even when the clock shows 17:00 wib.
For the sake of perpetuating it, I was forced to take pictures from behind a guard tower. I don't want to lose a moment like this, especially when I have to hurry home.
IMG_20180129_180314.jpg
I think friends also agree that the sunset is very beautiful. We are able to see directly the shape of the sun's sphere, even the light changes to a very beautiful orange.
I only hope to be able to survive for a long time with this sunset so all that is visible is the light beam. When times like this the sun still makes our eyes glare.
I thank you for this situation, even though I was unable to enjoy it until the end of the sunset. But this is more than enough for me as the most beautiful memento of my life.
Stay there forever, shine brightly in illuminating the universe.

Greetings

Sort:  

this was so poetic, thanks for sharing it, it makes my mood better

You are welcome, I hope you enjoy it. Good luck for you in everything.

You have been defended with a 23.26% upvote!
I was summoned by @shaiyank.

Loading...

Congratulations @shaiyank! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @shaiyank! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!