You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A few photos from this week

in #sunset6 years ago (edited)

hello my friend @lightsplasher, how are you doing tonight, very glamorous photography friend, image

this is very amazing my friend also my new half hour ago make a post, one of my drawings is the same small animal with your friend post. can you look at image

I hope you like my friend, and maybe we are destined to be brothers. and my brother is willing to visit my blog.
https://steemit.com/photography/@sierenvl/smartphonephotography-three-small-animal-species-that-interest-me-f8fcd2b59ce77
l love you my friend @linghtsplasher

Sort:  

Thank you friend. Very nice photography - I especially liked the first shot of the dragonfly on your post.

It is interesting how similar the red beetles are that we posted pictures of. The black patterns are a bit different on the shells and the beetle in your picture has a little more orange color.