Sort:  

Great photo i need to watch the sun set more often, i live in the bottom of a valley so i always miss it

Thanks, I like to watch Sunrise too, but always miss it )

Simply stunning!

This post has received a Bellyrub and 5.24 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @mikegun. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Great picture!

Great pic, I resteemed this one 👍😎

Thanks man!

This is stunning!

Thank you so much!

I would have love to be able to watch the sunset. But never manage to find the time to do so. Always too late by the time I go off from work. Weekend too lazy to go out and try to watch the sun goes down. So being able to see your sunset photo makes me happy.
Thanks for sharing
@jackpot

Thanks, I glad that you like it!

Please check my last post Mike. We've got banners now!

Checked! That's awesome!

Really nice one for the SunsetContest

Thanks

You're welcome !

Wonderful sunset, mate! Howdy from M-A-P community, I am fond of photography and sunsets as well, great to meet you, Mike! Followed you and upvoted, cheers! :)

Upvoted and Resteemed by the Minnows Accelerator Project.

Read all the articles posted by MAP members.

Request to join the Minnows Accelerator Project.

Direction - Curation - Community - Promotion