Steemit Sunset Photo Chalenge Part I - New Present Photography Contest About Sunset | Give your best Sunset and Win Steem, Sponsored by @pakiis

in #sunsetphotochallenge6 years ago (edited)

Steemit Sunset Photo Challenge is a place to show off your best sunset photos. The photos you show off are free but concern about the sunset.

Shooting a sunset or sunrise is a great way to return with spectacular images. I hope participation from all of you.

Steemit Sunset Photo Chalenge Rules

  • Start date for entry is Monday 15 January - 17 January
  • Every 3 days are announced winners
  • Photo Orgininal
  • Should not be photos that have been posted
  • Only 1 entry per person per 3 days
  • Sunset Photo Chalenge Part I must begin with the title of the post.
  • Sunsetphotochalenge should be the first tag
  • You should upvote this post.

And I hope to get support or help from you guys 

And I hope to get support or help from you guys, I receive

This chalenge judgment is:

in fact there is no standard criterion but at least it meets the technical, conceptual, content, thematic elements.

  • Technical, covering the basic elements of photography ie, sharpness, point of view, shooting techniques and composition.
  • The concept, encompassing elements of ideas or ideas underlying the birth of a photo work. This concept is sometimes related to the originality of the work and the birth of new ideas.
  • Content, encompassing elements of messages and information implicitly or explicitly in the photo.
  • Thematically, it covers the related elements in Photos you take about sunset.

The four elements of this assessment refer to the basic conception of a good photograph, a foreground, a background and a main subject as a point of interst, nothing else. And the most important is Original.

Since there is no help from the officials in this steemit I dare to give a gift that is not too big.

Thanks to @pakiis for giving his help, hopefully this challenge goes well. I really hope to get help and support from my friends all for our challenge run smoothly and stay consistent to the next Part.

Prizes

I only take 3 Winners

Winner 1 : 5 Steem

2nd Winner : 3 Steem

3rd Winner : 2 Steem

While this is my own appraiser and guest judge 

 @littlemozart  @pakiis 

Welcome to the challenge, I really hope that many participate. thank you all for the participation, keep the spirit in hunting sunset. I wait for you @bimaa

Sort:  

Thank you so much for give me a chance as a guest judge. Hopefully this challenge goes well! :)

I am very grateful to you who want to be a jury in this challenge, I know you better understand about the assessment of a photo, because you are a photography. happy to work with friends.

challenge is very good, wait for me in this challenge

thanks my friend waiting for you all, do not forget to use hastag #sunsetphotochallenge

Keep this spirit is a good competition, I hope to stay sustainable and get help from others. @bimaa

Thank you, I also think like that, hopefully many who berpastisipasi, thanks for your help @pakiis

do not worry about this help, i hope you use it well. @bimaa

once again I thank you and welcome to this little contest @pakiis

I really like the sunset. wait for me in this competition

thanks my friend waiting for you all, do not forget to use hastag #sunsetphotochallenge

Good @bimaa
Jangan lupa berkunjung @mjufri

Terima kasih atas dukungannya, dan saya berharap anda berpartisipasi dalam challenge ini .

Looking forward to play along!

thanks my friend waiting for you all, do not forget to use hastag #sunsetphotochallenge

And it's posted :-) Thanks for sparking some creativity in me. I appreciate it!

Here's my second post. It was a gorgeous sunset today! I don't think I would've stopped to look at it if it wasn't for this challenge. I would've just went about my day, went straight to do groceries, without stopping to take in the sunset. For that, I thank you! The funny thing is I still accomplished everything I needed to do. Not having enough time is a very common excuse for not doing things. There is enough time! This #sunsetphotochallenge is turning out to be more than just a challenge!

a very interesting competition, is it okay to use a cell phone camera?

okay, origin is original, spirit of friend in hunting sun

I will join this competition

thanks my friend waiting for you all, do not forget to use hastag #sunsetphotochallenge

worth a try !!

thanks my friend waiting for you all, do not forget to use hastag #sunsetphotochallenge

very interesting, but in the area I am in the rainy season

I hope tomorrow the weather in your area is bright

Interesting opportunity thanks

thanks my friend waiting for you all, do not forget to use hastag #sunsetphotochallenge

Living in the tropics has its perks, will show you the beauty of our sunsets! look forward to it! Ciao xx

thanks my bro waiting for you all, do not forget to use hastag #sunsetphotochallenge

Wow, great @bimaa
This is my favorite photography. shoot the moment of sunset. Wait for my entry for #sunsetphotochallenge 👍👏