Drone + Puerto Rico = Pure Happiness

in #sunshine4 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

What a time to be alive my Hive family! Hope everyone is staying safe and healthy during these ever changing times.

Sharing a video that dives into a weekend adventure I had in Puerto Rico October 2019. Found me a wrangler, "got lost", and found my own paths to explore. I made a lot of ground, but the best part is I had NO timeline. I was free roaming the island going anywhere I wanted and it did not matter how long it took to get there.

The real beauty of Puerto Rico is with its people, everywhere I went I was welcomed with smiles and Medalla lights. I recommend if you ever have an opportunity to make it to Puerto Rico - TAKE IT! :)

Enjoy my drone video highlighting some beautiful areas around the island. ¡Viva la Puerto Rico!