You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (LOCAL NURSERY) .. Roseville, California .. Green Acres .. Had a BLAST! Sunday Funday :)

in #sunshine7 years ago

Thats fairly new isn't it ? I moved to Nv. in 1994 , moved back for a few years longer then I should have lol for a big job . Came back to Nv. in 13. Huge changes everywhere .

Sort:  

It is fairly new!!! Its a fun nursery .. Not too many other nurserys in town :) Sounds like you need to come back and visit here soon .. SUNSHINE247

Plan on going to the Auction errrr Dennio's Farmers Market but my next trip is to Grass Valley for the Fair . Best fair in the Country hands down .

Awesome!!! I will have to look the dates of the fair up, unless you can share them :) And Dennio's is always a fun spot to visit, we passed by it this weekend and it was packed!!!

Oh Damn !! It's this week 9-13th !!

Awesome!!! I will have to check that out - sounds fun!! Thanks for letting me know .. SUNSHINE247