You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Morning Greetings

in #sunthursday3 years ago

Beautiful and significant photos of those who recharge their energy thanks to Chi (translatable as "universal vital energy").

Good that you did the selfie for the #hivefest... I got lost in the many captivating experiences of Virtual Reality and I have not yet photographed myself! (My profile however is registered as a amico.in)

Sort:  

The selfie is done, the attendance card is done, now I just have to learn to move around with ease and speak 😳

Let us know when your selfie and attendance card is done ✅

Better late than never?

hivefest_attendee_card_amico.jpg

I made confusion with the names: amico was already taken, so on asltspacevr I am amicohive... I feel very awkward and a bit clumsy, ahahahhh!

Wow, we all look so young 😂😂

Are we coming back as children, finding ourselves playing with these virtual avatars? 🙄

Bye, dear @mipiano! 🙏

We are children in our souls @amico.sports for ever! :-)

That's the way it is! 👍😄

@amico.sports , are you sure you are amicohive? You have username and display name.
So my username is mipianohive and my display name is mipiano. I found TheyCallMeAmico and sent a friend request. Is it you?

Oh yeah, it's me: good find! 👍

Got you 😜

🤗

I received the piano photo, thanks 😇 and I tried to find it , without success 🤦🏻‍♀️