Sun Thursday

in #sunthursday6 years ago

This is my post for SunThursday led by @lizanomadsoul and initiated by @uwelang.

I am not sure if I should post just one photo or more.

20180329_062654.jpg

The desert sunrise.

20180411_190913.jpg

20180318_193902.jpg

Winter sunset in Edmonton.

DSC07221.JPG

Sunset on the prairies.

DSC07283.JPG

The first three photos were taken with my smartphone Samsung S8 and the last two with SONY DSC-H3 camera.

Greetings, my dear Steemians!

Sort:  

Nice pictures I love sunsets.

the sun is very amazing once a friend,,@cyclamen

very beautiful light, I really like the sunset.
I will resteem this post,

Wonderful view taken through your camera. It looks great like gold spreading on the sky.

In my country now is night, what about yours?

Enjoy you day, wish you happy always so you can share the happiness to us every days. :)

Here is 1.25 PM

Wow it so different. In Indonesia is 2.25 AM.

Wow.... wonderful photo shoot....@cyclamen.great work and outstanding photography. thanks a lot for sharing.

Wow amazing picture

Exceletes takes dear friend, you really captured wonderful views and the nuances of the sky are simply majestic.

it's a perfect photo, great job.

that's reveled when the sun covered its look more beautiful.

Don't get sunsets like you get in big sky country:) Great shots, Cyclamen,

Wonderful photography

the photo with sun rise/set is always make the picture attractive and you captured it perfectly.

Hello friend how are you, very good photos really beautiful sunsets for this sunny Thursday in venezuela

Wow. What a great variety @cyclamen.

That first one is really unsual. I love it! 😊

wow @cyclamen, that's a great photo .... perfect fetching, i love the first photo ... keep on working buddy, i always support you?

Cloud and sun play.It makes me so much amazing..

These photos are too beautiful, those sunsets free our soul preparing us for a night rest, only sensitive people like you take the time to enjoy, and share such excellent shots. greetings @cyclamen

Those sunsets, are so beautiful that sadden my soul, sometimes it is so impressive to see so much beauty, I am addicted to sunsets, I congratulate you for those so impressive shots, and that you have the pleasure of sharing them with your followers. @cyclamen

It is so beautiful nature

Beautiful sunsets! I live in the woods and don't have a good view of the sky, so I really do enjoy your views!