You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SunThursday 24 - Lennox Head Sunsets.

in #sunthursday3 years ago

How amazing! these photographs are premier league stuff! 10 out of 10... aint mother nature amazing!
you are well deserved to be the first user i invite to share !pizza with me! (first time i try the mechanism, hope it works)

Sort:  

Hi there, @eythorphoto thank you for your compliment mother nature really rocks.

Sadly to say your pizza hasn't arrived and and now you got me hungry for a pizza 🤣

!PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@tinman88! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eythorphoto.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza

now, that must have looked cool.... @pizzaexpress why is there no !PIZZA !spendpizza .... i dont know what i´m doing at this point...

Hi there, @eythorphoto it has worked this time now I can enjoy my pizza.