You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy are those - Sunshine and Happiness

in #sunthursday5 years ago

Denise, you are a pro in taking flower pictures!!! It's just "wow!" The way you captured them is as if they were smiling, waving, and speaking. How did you do that @dswigle?!?

And the heart shadow captured my attention. I wonder if @melinda010100 had already seen it? Hahaha! 😂

Have a wonderful day.

I'm off to bed now. Good mornight. Hehehe! 🤣

Sort:  

thank you for your most wonderful thoughts! Well most of my pictures are not really good oh, I think that a times they strike them a note with a person and there is something that they find delightful in them, which I am always very grateful for.

I actually did not keep up with all of the Shadow contest but I will have to look and see if this falls into any category. I miss so many good contest because I just don't have the time but I do enjoy looking at all the participants in seeing photography that they have. She's had some pretty unusual subjects but everybody seems to be able to find things to put into the contest. That's a great challenge.

As always, I wish you a most wonderful day and thank you for leaving such a kind and generous comment.

!tip

Yeah, I think one could never go wrong with flower pictures, maybe because they are already pretty themselves! Hahaha! 😂

Every week shadow photo has a different theme. I guess that makes it more fun. Usually, I come to see the theme, and see if I can come up with something fun too. Then I come back later for my post. Hehehe. 😂

These contests makes me thrive in the platform since I do not have a support system. And it also gives me thrill on participating.

Anyhow, as long as one is having fun and abiding the rules--no plagiarism, then it's acceptable. 😊

Have a pleasant day, and thanks for the tip.

🎁 Hi @gingbabida! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Back On The House Hunt Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)