Gorgeous Sunset of White Rock.🌞 SunThursday Contest #40

in #sunthursday3 years ago (edited)

I love the beach and I love the sunsets. I always get so excited to see the gorgeous sunsets. I have not seen a sunset on the beach since last summer, so this is my chance to enter the brautiful #SunThursday contest#40 created by @uwelang. Check the original post here

I was not expecting to see this gorgeous sunset, while going to visit the White Rock beach, since we left during daytime, but because there was an accident on our way and then the White Rock was super busy with no available parking, it took us probably 2 hours to get there instead of 30 minutes.

So we pretty much got there during the sunset, which actually turned out perfect, since it was so beautiful and breathtaking.

20220206_164733.jpg

20220206_164811.jpg

20220206_164727.jpg

20220206_165757.jpg

20220206_170204.jpg

It was getting really cold now, but I just had to enjoy this sunset, I couldn't get enough of it, especially since I have not been at the beach for long time, especially with beautiful sunset like this.

20220206_171013.jpg

Being here really reminded me of how much I miss the sunsets on our beach in El Salvador.

Hope that you all had a wonderful Thursday, and wish you all a beautiful, lovely Friday.
Love @joalvarez

I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone in this hive community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here

Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Rehive, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community. God Bless!  " "DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg""

Image created by my beautiful friend@sunnylife.