Sort:  

This nice photography i like your whalpower thanks for sharing..

You got a 13.72% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @kalemandra!

Waaaahhh so so pretty i am in awe! I think photos of the snow are my favorite.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.92% vote... I was summoned by @kalemandra! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 11.11 % upvote, thanks to: @kalemandra.

Yea so pretty! That's one of the things I like about living in the north-east of the US... most of the winter is SUNNY!!!

You got a 13.83% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @kalemandra!

Really great capture. I personally love the Whity Snow. I myself have captured some shots of my travel to a Snowy Hill Station. I hope that you will like it too.
Thanks for sharing. Keep on doing the good work. Have a nice day ahead.

That is a lot of snow! And the weather seems perfect for a walk.

Its a serene environment..thanks too @kalemandra

The camera does justice to the snowy and freezing scenery. Stay warm.

So beautiful.
I love the sun, especially in wintertime, when it makes the snow look so pretty, bright and shiny.

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=kalemandra
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=sunthursday-winter-morning


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!