Sort:  

Oh, thank you so much. Love really does make the world go round, doesn't it? It is so much easier to give in hopes of keeping it going round and round.

Your thoughts are always kind and your words filled with compassion and love. It is so easy to be kind to someone like yourself.

Thank you, as always for the most positive responses. I wish you the most wonderful day!

!tip

Thank you very much for your very nice comment and generosity. I am very grateful to your encouragement and compassionate to all sentient beings! You keep cheering people up everyday and reminding them of all the blessings and good things in life.

I could not maintain a cheerful countenance consistently as you could. But I try to live in the present and see things objective with mindfulness. Kindness and love & compassion enable life to endure and flourish. The world needs more people like you to bring sunshine and love to all.

I think you do a most wonderful job of seeing things as they are and carrying feathers to soften the hardness. You are, indeed a wonderful human being.

!tip

Oh! Thank you very much for your comment. I am just as imperfect as the person next door. Seeing my imperfections and drawbacks just makes me feel I have to start changing myself. It’s a hard and testing path which makes me learn to endure.

You are always positive and generous to all!

Best.

🎁 Hi @kaminchan! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you very much for your generosity.

🎁 Hi @kaminchan! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Back On The House Hunt Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)