You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sun Thursday Contest Issue 23 is Ready for your submissions

in #sunthursday3 years ago

Thank you @uwelang for hosting this wonderful contest ^^. I love the sun so much.
My entry of Sun Thursday Contest Issue 23

https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@lanngoc/beautiful-sunset-on-havest-season-my-entry-sunthursday.

Photo:
sunset 2.jpg

Short desciption:

While the sun comes down slowly farmers here are finishing the harvesting of the rice in paddy fields and going back home with a smile on their face as they take their product home. These have always been such good memories of mine from my childhood and even to this day. This is peacefulness to me.

With me, Happyness always come from the Little Things of normal Life ❤️

Sort:  

Thx a lot for submitting, appreciate all of these great sunny posts