Sun ☀️

in #sunthursday4 years ago

Here’s another opportunity to set my favorite time of day — twilight ”

#SunThursday and host this wonderful competition @uwelang 😊

Sun Thursday contest issue No. 12

And with the photo of the sunset, I continue with the story of the little Prince and his travels.
As precious as a rose is to him, so precious sunsets are to me ...

And who hasn't read this booklet, I want to bring this story closer. Because in my opinion, he is a valuable guide through life.

... "On the fifth day, again thanks to the sheep, the secret of the little prince's life was clarified to me. He asked me suddenly, without an introduction, as something he had thought about in silence for a long time:
If a sheep eats shrubs, does that mean it eats flowers as well?
The sheep eats everything it comes across.
Even flowers with thorns?
Yes, even flowers with thorns.
Then what is the purpose of thorns?
I did not know. I was very busy then trying to unscrew some very twisted pin on my engine. I was very worried because the malfunction started to look quite serious to me, and the drinking water that was disappearing instilled in me the fear of the worst.

What are thorns for?... "

IMG-f1155681a5fb8e854557f864a3e3442c-V.jpg

The first photo is for the competition ... The others follow the story 😉

IMG-a66775ac21adc7bb81f51793c854f566-V.jpg

IMG-9e26af64d0de14f949f3861df6a9a05a-V.jpg

... I did not know. I was very busy then trying to unscrew some very twisted pin on my engine. I was very worried because the malfunction started to look quite serious to me, and the drinking water that was disappearing instilled in me the fear of the worst.

What are thorns for?

The little prince never gave up on the questions he would ask once. The wedge angered me, and I replied the first thing that came to mind:

Thorns do not serve anything, it is pure malice on the part of flowers!

Ah!

But, after a short silence, he said to me almost indignantly:

I don't believe you! The flowers are weak. It is harmless. It is provided as it knows. He believes that he is terrible with his thorns ...

IMG_20201026_105008.jpg

And one rose bathed in the sun to fit the text🤗
I hope it doesn't bother?!

IMG-4af87dfd4133ce19c09eaf9caead2761-V.jpg

IMG-aee2aed76fd956d95c571e19b0b7337b-V.jpg

.. I did not know. I was very busy then trying to unscrew some very twisted pin on my engine. I was very worried because the malfunction started to look quite serious to me, and the drinking water that was disappearing instilled in me the fear of the worst.

What are thorns for?

The little prince never gave up on the questions he would ask once. The wedge angered me, and I replied the first thing that came to mind:
Thorns do not serve anything, it is pure malice on the part of flowers!
Ah!
But, after a short silence, he said to me almost indignantly:

I don't believe you! The flowers are weak. It is harmless. It is provided as it knows. He believes that he is terrible with his thorns ...

I didn't answer anything. At that moment, I thought, "If this peg continues to resist, I'll knock it out with one hammer blow." The little prince interrupts me again:

And do you think that flowers ...

IMG-5cbeb3b871b3cdcaee0eda0b1a4172fa-V.jpg

... Not! Not! I don't think anything! I answered the first thing that came to my mind. I'm busy with serious things!

He looked at me in astonishment.

Serious stuff!

He saw me, with a hammer in his hand and fingers black with colomas, leaning over an object that looked very ugly to him.
You speak like adults!
I was a little embarrassed. But he relentlessly continued:
You confuse everything ... you made everyone laugh!
He was really very angry. He shook his head and his golden hair fluttered in the wind.
I know a planet where some red fat man lives. He never smelled a flower. He never looked at the star. He never loved anyone. He never did anything else, he just counted ... And he repeats all day like you: “I am a serious man! I'm a serious man! ”And at the same time he swells with pride. But it's not a man, it's a mushroom.
What?
Mushroom!
The little prince was now pale with rage....

So much for tonight ... Continuation in the next story ...

I hope you enjoyed both the photos and the story ...

Thank you very much for visiting my blog 🥰

Have a nice evening ✨🌌