April Occasions

in #sunthursday3 years ago


Hi friends

Today I present to you the sunsets of the month of April.
As it is already spring the skies are clearer than in winter and the rains visit us less.
As many of you know, my window is a theater from heaven.

IMGP2410 copia.jpg


He gives us the show every day, sometimes angry and the sun cannot be seen when it hides in my hemisphere, other days it is so clear that the photographs do not have the strength to make them to my liking.

IMGP2384 copia.jpg


But when the day is kili kolo- that is what we call it when it is not completely clear and the same thing can do one thing or another.
It is there where the sky competes with the sunsets that can be seen from any privileged place in these exotic countries, or the sunsets in the sea.

IMGP2444 copia.jpg


My window turns into a painting for a few minutes.
The city below with the normal things of any city.
The mountains in the background can no longer be seen in green and become dark and mysterious.
But the sky begins to burn to turn blue into intense red tones and the clouds reveal their volume and beauty thanks to the reflection.

IMGP2386 copia.jpg


They are only a few minutes, those moments are magical and leave you with your mouth open and thinking how small we are and you no longer envy those sunsets that you see in photographs, you have it at your fingertips.
Normally I put these entries in photographs but I have found out about this challenge and the challenges fascinate me, not because of the earnings (which too) but because many times I do not know what to put and this encourages me to be alert to any detail and makes my mind escapes from normal life.
I found out about the #SunThursday challenge because I had a little time and I accidentally came across it.

IMGP2061 copia.jpg


Working and staying up to date at #hive is very complicated, the day does not have so many hours and family life is very important to me and you have to take care of it, that makes my time with you more complicated.
But I'm always there for a while, which leaves me my free time.
Happy friday friend

IMG_4990 copia.jpg

Pentax K20
Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

miaHIVE.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

Siempre he dicho que tienes un mirador extraordinario, como de hecho, se confirma en la belleza de estas fotografías. Feliz viernes

que lata sin tiempo para contestar
feliz miércoles jeje

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 56 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @txatxy, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Oh my those are some really lovely images, love the first and last one!!

hello thank you very much friend

The advantage of living up near the sky! Be welcome in this challenge, I have participated many times (although I face the same time problems as you) and I can tell you that it's a pleasure. Your spectacular photos will be a special competition for the other participants.

Hi friend
If the sky is what you have, it is capricious and for these photos, there are many rainy and dark days, but when you give us these images I am happy
but because of the delay, the labor and family life leaves me little time.
Happy Wednesday.
@bluemoon

Thanks, and please forgive the delayed answer!
I understand very well what you are saying, the exact same thing happens to me.
I now wish you a beautiful and peaceful weekend!