You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super8BallClub - The Most Profitable For Delegators On The Entire STEEM Blockchain - Comparison with Utopian, Steemhunt and DTube - A Call For Delegation!

in #super8ballclub6 years ago (edited)

We are very glad to have you @princewahaj.
When I was a new comer in steemit I worried about earning steem and SBD. But Super 8 Ball Club game has released my tension.
Now I'm earning steem and SBD by playing Super 8 Ball Club and become confident. All credit goes to you @princewahaj vai.
The game is developed day by day and there is massive growth of users happening.
Good Luck for this great project development.
I think the game can successfully achieved its goal.
Wish you all the best.

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment. Together we'll go to the moon!