You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super8BallClub - The Most Profitable For Delegators On The Entire STEEM Blockchain - Comparison with Utopian, Steemhunt and DTube - A Call For Delegation!

in #super8ballclub6 years ago

I don't understand all the jargon, but damn I wanna join this game! I'm off to your link to sign up as this looks a brilliant idea. Definitely worth a resteem too. Good luck with this.

Sort:  

Looking forward to having you as one of the active members in Super8BallClub.

Play, win and earn STEEM.

It sounds great, just getting around some compatibility problems but will be signed up soon. As soon as I am signed up I will shouting about this.

Looking forward to see you on this platform. We would love to have people like you supporting the project.

I am looking forwards to getting started too. Only problem is that my phone isn't compatible and my laptop is running windows. I am going to find a way but if you know of any way I can use android on my laptop that would be great. Gonna try and fire the old Kindle 7 up and see if I can get it on there.