You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Super8BallClub - The Top Rated Multiplayer Based Pool Game For Android - Get Paid To Play - Powered by STEEM Blockchain

in #super8ballclub5 years ago

It's not updated on play store and the site is asking for me to change my clock never saw that before, btw I have the app logged in already

Sort:  

Hi, I don't understand what you meant but here's the Play Store link:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.creativestudio.super8ballclub&hl=en_IE

Changing the clock? It could be one of the plugins on our site, I'll check that asap.

Looks like it's updated on play store but when I open it's not, the site is working now.
I will try to uninstall and reinstall to see if it works.

It worked, something wrong with my side I guess