You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Super8BallClub - The Top Rated Multiplayer Based Pool Game For Android - Get Paid To Play - Powered by STEEM Blockchain

It was an epic long post. But definitely worth the reading and I can imagine the time and effort of making this especially the super 8 ball club game. It is exciting to see this update after all this days, you have also brought a lot of improvement on new features in this blockchain by bringing this game. I have done re-downloading the game once again to see for myself what we have for now. As I am reading this post I can see it will bring more users into this space. Cheers for awesome development.

Sort:  

I'm so much glad to know that you re-installed the game, loved the new features and also tried the new Quick-Fire mode. I can see you in today's leaderboard of Quick-Fire mode. Thank you for your compliments. Means a lot to me especially because it's coming from you. :)