You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Super8BallClub - The Top Rated Multiplayer Based Pool Game For Android - Get Paid To Play - Powered by STEEM Blockchain

in #super8ballclub5 years ago

You do have good ideas; my only concern is that, at least for me, they make it impossible to play. I'll explain: as it stands, you need to win 25 times against 25 different people in 1 day to be able to unlock the next table. Well, I work all day; it's very unlikely that I will ever play 25 games in my little free time. Even if it would happen, the odds of finding 25 different people to play AND win the 25 games in one single day are slim to none. Simply removing the daily reset would probably work: it would still allow progress, even at a slower rate, and it would still concentrate the players. Just my thoughts, thank you for the very thorough response! :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliments again, and let me say this, I totally agree with you. I'm thinking about making some changes in the upcoming patch release so no worries, all ideas or suggestions are welcome.

Will keep an eye on it! Thank you for all your efforts in improving the game!

Posted using Partiko Android