You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The Greatest Profit Sharing Program For Delegators - Referral Program For Gamers - Super 8 Ball Club - The Multiplayer Pool Game!

in #super8ballclub6 years ago (edited)

Hey!

Thank you very much for appreciating the work and vision. You've helped us so much by your delegation and just after that our upvote became reasonable. I feel bad that I couldn't start working on iPhone release but I assure you guys that it will be out soon. I'm just trying to improve the game on Android first.

Haha, tell your wife that she'll be earning SBD on it. ;)

Yep guys, add "lukestokes" in the referrer field and I'll reserve the coins for @lukestokes for sure. Don't forget that you'll be getting additional 250+ coins for using his name too.

Thank you once again, your comment made me feel so relaxed.

Sort:  

Iphone version will be great. I really want to play.