WOW - @super8ballclub is here at Steemit - Verification

in #super8ballclub6 years ago (edited)

This could be the next Killer App! What can I say? I really have trouble with words this time. To me this is so fantastic.

Earn STEEM for winning the matches and lose nothing otherwise

@super8ballclub

Verification:

  • My game tracking name: ramta
  • Reputation: 64.531
  • My Steem username: @Ramta

Let us play the game - Get me verified

Have a very good game everybody

@Ramta Reddington
4C41k5q.jpg

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

WOW @Ramta
Suddenly, I really have to hurry and buy an 'android' mobile phone.

You must acknowledge that I always win in pool!!!!
All honor to @princewahaj, whom I imagine, has worked a lot to get this game up and running. This is genius! I'm looking forward to join. Be aware @Ramta, one of these days....
Best regards from

Hi @barbro, I too have the same problem, I have an iPhone unfortunately so to enjoy the game I have to buy a mobile "android".
My respects also to @princewahaj for his effort and creativity, without forgetting @ramta who showed us this game.

Best Regards @Redouanemez

Hi @ramta

Your account is now verified. Please click on "Switch Account" and repeat the login process again.

You can join us on discord to be able to quickly find your opponents and play with each other. We will be sharing quick updates on our discord channel as well.

Here's an invitation link for you:

https://discord.gg/7JqWpk5

Thank you!

My game tracking name: rupok
Reputation: 53.2
My Steem username: @Rupok
Please help me to get verified.I am just dying to play the game.Thank's a lot to @princewahaj for such game.

Hi @ramta, Thank you for helping us spread the word about this application and thank you for all the compliments.

Looking forward to have you in our discord group.

Hva har skjedd med OBN? Savner det!

Hei @Susanne

Takk som spør! Vi savner også OBN. Det som skjedde var at vi gikk ut for hardt for fort.
@Gyldenhorn ble nesten lagt inn på sykehus og fikk en skjelettsykdom på grunn av stress, som tar et år før den er borte igjen.
Både @ErlendGroseth og @Gyldenhorn driver firmaer for å overleve i "the rat race" eller tidsklemma som vi sier på norsk.
Det er bare jeg som lever av Steemit og det er jammen jobb nok spør du meg, men så vil jeg mye da. Jeg lever fint av Steemit og klarer fortsatt og Powre opp, men siden jeg har lyst til å etablere meg skikkelig med Steemit resten av livet så krever det sitt. Bare vent å se, jeg blir kanskje milliardær av dette her.

Konklusjon: Det tar nok en stund før du ser OBN igjen, dessverre.

Tusen takk for stemmene du gir meg. Jeg syns ikke det passet å stemme deg helt opp her inne så jeg stemte mest på din siste post: https://steemit.com/life/@susanne/spring-has-sprung-in-norway-too

Jeg nyter å lese postene dine når jeg får tid. Du er jo en av de første jeg fulgte på Steemit. Til Australia og hele pakka. Oj, nå begynte jeg å mimre her jeg satt.

Kanskje får jeg en milliard bonus denne gangen:

Ha det fint til vi snakkes igjen @Susanne
@Ramta Reddington


Sir, I gave you 3 SBD. You did not give me upvote

Hello @ramta!
Oh wow i love to play at the 8 ball, of course I will be a participant, and above all we can earn steem without risk.
And also especially that I trust you and the fact that the game is yours it reassures me more.
708B1800-6BE0-43ED-847F-5C59F180EAC5.jpeg
Best regards
@amalmez

Hello @AmalMez

The game is not mine! I made this post so I can be verified to play online with other Steemians.

Read everything carefully here:
https://steemit.com/gaming/@princewahaj/introducing-super8ballclub-the-first-ever-multiplayer-based-pool-game-for-android-powered-by-steem-blockchain-using-playfab-and

I have the game on my cellphone (mobile phone) and I think it is fantastic.

It is the first ever multiplayer-based pool game which allows you to earn STEEM for winning the matches and costs you nothing when you get beaten by your opponent. You know what's the great part? All the players will be Steemians playing with each other in multiplayer mode.

So you can play with your Steemian friends and other Steemians all over the world.

From Norway with Love
@Ramta Reddington

Hi again sir @ramta!

Thank you very much for sharing information. and I will also enjoy fun and gain.
01B15B23-BDBB-493D-BFF1-0795B5837A8C.jpeg

Regards
@amalmez

Hello sir @ramta
Thank you for this beautiful game you have suggested to us, i have uploaded it and completed the registration process and now i just got activated. And I hope to compete with you in the game someday ;)

image

This is my post link:
https://steemit.com/super8ballclub/@gagago/super8ballclub-for-all-steemers-that-s-will-be-very-cool-verification

Best Regards @gagago

Are you telling me that we can win Steem by playing, but we don't have to risk losing anything at all? That's amazing! Opportunities like this is only found on the Steem blockchain. Thanks for sharing this with us, @ramta :)

Yes great game , i will promote it in my youtube channel
we have all we need in steem its great :)

U5dsAeekfSZYwqJ8ZgyxFSZyWB2oEKx_1680x8400.png

If its snooker then i can't play that game. Good luck who can :)

Thank you @ramta ! for this opportunity, I like games, I just want to know if we can play on computer or just on mobile phones ?

Best Regards @Redouanemez

Hi @redouanemez,I think it only works on a phone or tablet with android,not to worry they are working on iphone release!

hello @ramta
I installed the application but I found a problem during the identification.
2965A4AB-F00A-4480-AC51-6CDEC18362A2.jpeg
when i click on sign up on steem blockchain, he pulls me to a blank page
7EDCB6F7-798D-4D0F-98E6-23FFA8C0129C.jpeg

I also wanna play this game.But i don't know how to play?But surely i will find a way to play this game and will help you.This is simply awesome to win crypto by playing game.

I have got it.I am gonna play now.

I try to play.. @ramta.

@Super8ballclub
The Multiplayer Pool Game - Powered by STEEM Blockchain

U5dt3tWFud9bKzGp7gvsuLKKH7MSchp_1680x8400.png

Come join the club today. Download @Super8BallClub from Play Store. Win the matches to earn STEEM/SP.

Wow looks like many games are coming on the steem blockchain earlier too my fav game came and now this lets see :D

@super8ballclub
@Princewahaj
How to register for Super 8 Ball Club?
Step 1: Download the app from Play Store, install it and run it. You'll see the Login page. Please click on "Register here" button.
U5dss561zs92yA7d9Khzfem9iCcvch6_1680x8400.png

Step 2: Registration panel will pop up. Write the information correctly.
U5drEmuoi3Gry1x9jk4rkUuTbtYnuaV_1680x8400.png

Step 3: You will be redirected to the Menu. As you can see, the Play button is disabled by default and it says that you are "Unverified User". You need to verify your Super 8 Ball Club account.
U5dt8EGw3yXNbmij9RLdLzviCPkwDor_1680x8400.png

Hello Dear Sir @Ramta Reddington,

8 Ball is one of my favorite game. I will definitely register for Super 8 Ball Club & play the game & win lots of Steem.

Thank you so much Dear Sir @Ramta Reddington for share this information with us & also giving us the opportunity to earn a lots of @Steem while having play 8 Ball for fun.

U5dsAeekfSZYwqJ8ZgyxFSZyWB2oEKx_1680x8400.png

Screenshot_2018-11-20-06-41-19.png
@ramta please refand my 10 steem
I sand 7 days ago but not get upvote

Main Features Of This Game
1: It will be played by humans against each other (steemians) .
2: STEEM can be earned by playing this game.
3: Fraud prevention system is unique.
4: Customizable avatar feature
5: Chat over game room .
6: 100% security for steem account .
7: 8+ tables to play.
8: 20+ cues to play.
9: Daily reward system for playing ads .
10: Share Conversion request.

Hai @ramta

hopefully with this Game
more chances of winning and success to get started
thank you for this information
Re-steemed

Regards @sultan-aceh

Very nice @ramta! Thank you for sharing this android steem blockchain game. I love playing the 8 ball too! I have an android phone so I will install this application and start playing and trying to earn steem.

pool-2923030_640.jpg

Another opportunity to have fun with my steemian friends:)

Let me post here the link of the super8ballclub introduction page :
https://steemit.com/gaming/@princewahaj/introducing-super8ballclub-the-first-ever-multiplayer-based-pool-game-for-android-powered-by-steem-blockchain-using-playfab-and

Have fun everyone
@hasmez

Looks like it is for android only for now. I will wait for ios version.

If you like playing poker, join @spl (Steem Poker League) and play poker at lucksacks.com where Steemians play friendly poker games. Lots of freerolls, tournaments and ring games.

Hope to see you there on day :)

Here is a discord link for SPL https://discord.gg/xm9xbX

This I will absolutely have to check out!!! :O Thank you for helping me discover it. Gaming meets steemit, can't get better than that :D

Dear ramta really this is too good and I want to play this with you.
Love you

I've downloaded it and I'm only learning how to work that looks easy as the game is a chance to get to know new people

resteem

@Super8BallClub

U5dsVcGp2iymnWAfqvjEuaLNQAZYgNo_1680x8400.png

"Earn STEEM for winning the matches and lose nothing otherwise"

Wow! It's fantastic! Steem-producing game is great fun. I am very grateful for you because you have been kind enough to share all this for us. Thanks @ramta!

sir amazing game you shared
that great .
go ahead

resteem done

Play the 8 Ball Super & win rewards.

U5drGSy9V4gSCkz89FrA9HApbHVXNmC_1680x8400.png

Thank you so much Sir @Ramta Reddington.

super8ballclub
this is amazing.............
great games
thank's for sharing

amazing concept

ressteemed

Just wanted to drop you a quick message to thank you for rejecting low quality posts for votes and telling them so. Typically when I'm going through accounts for @steemcleaners I see a lot of scammy smaller-cost vote services. Its good to see one that doesn't do that for a change.

Your "Do not send more money. 2 posts quality too low" messages will probably have more impact in the long run than a lot of other programs by offering an incentive to produce good content.

It's a beautiful actually. I see the publication original and i liked but I did activate my account yet. Will work on it soon. Thank you for sharing @ramta
I hope to play in it one day

Hello Mr Ramta

You should Banned @zakia from using your service.

For Providing Low Level Content...

https://steemit.com/dlike/@zakia/todays-food-fried-rice

and more...

What you provide , eventually will reflex back to you...

Please do contact me, if you do have any question.

@bullionstackers Moderator for #whalepower and Anti-Phishing Team.

Hi @ramta
Some of my friend bid for promot his/her post with your help.. And i suggests that @ramta give big support so bid at @ramta.
One of my friend name @ishratyasin
Bid for his post and after 9 days you upvote his post... After payout he sand a massage from his wallet.
Please keep ur support and refund
Some scrn shoot
Screenshot_2018-10-25-19-57-50-963_com.android.chrome.png
Screenshot_2018-10-25-19-57-12-491_com.android.chrome.png

Post link
https://staging.busy.org/@ishratyasin/flower-picture-from-my-balcony-garden

Screenshot_2018-08-06-08-40-53-078_com.android.chrome.png
I give 3 sbd for this post please check

@ramta I want to play

@ramta 4 days gone ... not received upvote yet..

thanks a lot friends

Its a great news, it wil be super games, i appreciate you and best wishes for you.

Great works, I wish you success @ramta

Thanks for sharing your valuable post..
hopefully with this Game.
My support will for your every post .
I wish you success in this steemit by your game post.
Carry on your activity ..
Best of luck..
followed // /// upvoted ///// resteemit done..

super8ballclub
just amazing great to share;
resteem done

@ramta sir how can i verify my game account?Please help me to verify my account.I have used your name as referral user name.

I delegated some SP your way. Exciting to see projects like this taking shape. Good luck!

wow great news thanks for sharing @ramta

great job
keep it up with your great sensation
thank you

hi @ramta
thanks for share my friend
but i am very unhappy for you because i am give you 0.10 few days ago but you don't upvote me

There are 3 pages
Pages