You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super 8 Ball Club Is Closed Until Further Notice | Please Undelegate From @super8ballclub | Read More Details Inside

Hi @bubke,

It's @princewahaj. I'm unhappily doing it. We can implement a gambling system on this game but it would just become another gambling game on the steemit platform. I wanted to make the token of Super 8 Ball Club earnable with time so that it gets some utility (without botting tactics as measures were taken already for that).

I'm proud to say that no bots were able to exploit the game with their automation due to those measures. And well, I hope it's not over yet. It is closed until "further notice" and I hope we could run this project again with more great features and techniques.

Thank you for your kind words buddy. It means a lot to me.