You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing The Greatest Profit Sharing Program For Delegators - Referral Program For Gamers - Super 8 Ball Club - The Multiplayer Pool Game!

Very cool @princewahaj. Excellent job doing this. Are you planning for an ios release? I will look into the delegation rewards you are offering and keep you in mind for the future.

Sort:  

Hi @thejohalfiles

Thank you for appreciating the efforts. I'm very glad that you guys loved it.

Yeah, I'm planning for an iOS release too. The work is in progress and the code may need a lot more optimizations. I'm just trying to arrange as many versions of iPhones as possible to test the game. But it may still take a long time to release on iOS. This is my main priority and I'll try to do that asap.

Thank you for your consideration. It would be awesome to have your (possible) delegation!

Perfect @princewahaj sounds great. Thanks for putting in this development work. Really looking forward to an iOS release.

@thejohalfiles always keep his promise...and always deliever. he is the Godfather of steemit