🏈 Ten Player Pool! Super Bowl Edition 🏈 5 HBD Entry! Winner Take All! 50 HBD Prize!

in #superbowl4 months ago (edited)

IMG_3973.jpeg

Super Bowl Spots Are Here!
5 HBD Entry! 50 HBD Prize!

8 Taken! 2 left! So far!

@silverd510 (1)
@davedickeyyall (1)
@geneeverett (1)
@summertooth (1)
@buggedout (1)
@thebighigg (1)
@zekepickleman (1)
@silversaver888 (1)

IMG_3971.jpeg

  • 5 HBD Entry 10 Players Total!

  • Winner Take All 50 HBD!

  • 1 Spot limit per person unless we don’t fill first week. Then we’ll open it up to 2 per person….

I’ll update post tonight when we have our official Super Bowl matchup! Just wanted to get post up with the championship game hype happening today!

The rules ⬇️

Rules/Info - ten spots available and each spot gets a randomly picked number from 0-9 and whatever the total score is the last number is the winner! Example a score 25 -24 would add up to 49 so whoever has the nine would win.
The spot number Will be picked randomly as soon as contest is full. Will be done on video! & posted publicly.

0 - Spot 2
1 - Spot 4
2 - Spot 9
3 - Spot 3
4 - Spot 6
5 - Spot 7
6- Spot 1
7- Spot 5
8- Spot 10
9 - Spot 8

🏈🏈 Good Luck Everyone! 🏈

IMG_3934.jpeg

Sort:  

Oh man with all those cool kids and party people, how could I not wanna get involved in the fun?

I will jump in when I get back to the computer and support.

Love the community contests and sports stuff you run here man!

sent!

!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@geneeverett just slapped you with 5.000 PIMP, @zekepickleman.
You earned 5.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 2/2 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

Waiting to know the winner. My luck is always not so good. So not interesting to losse my money 😁

I hope to know the winner
I hope the best person wins…

I hope the best person wins…

I hope I win too..

Definitely me then! Good call on the Chiefs

You received an upvote of 47% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Sweet!
!DHEDGE
!BBH

@geneeverett! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @thebighigg. (1/50)