Patriots Vs The Eagles

in #superbowl6 years ago

What a game this should be. I'm from Pennsylvania, but from the west side. The Steele's side. I currently live in North Eastern Pennsylvania and I get to see the Eagles fans in action. Wow are they excited about this game. [

This is only the forth time the Eagles have been to the Super Bowl and they have lost all three of the previous games. Is this it? Is this the win for the Eagles. Well I think they have a good shot. Yes the patriots are good but lets be real here for a moment. They have been to the bowl 10 times and have lost 5. That's only 5 wins. That's 50 percent. I don't know about you but that to me seems to show a good chance for the Eagles to bring a win home tonight. I personally think they will. No one wants it more then the Eagles. This is their victory tonight.

Lets have it. the Patriots are a good team and pretty much have been since they started playing well in the early 2000's. The Eagles not so much. Pretty average team, but boy did they do well this year. They really showed what kind of team they have the potential to be. They worked hard this year, they made it all the way to the Super Bowl and they are going to walk out of that stadium tonight with that trophy.

Personal I do not have the slightest care in who wins tonight. I don't watch football often and most certifiably not a single game this year because of their behavior and the nonsense disrespect of the flag and this wonderful nation.