SUPERCELL BONANZA

in #supercellgames7 years ago

For the past two and a half years I am very much hooked with supercell mobile gaming apps like CLASH OF CLANS,CLASH ROYALE and BOOMBEACH.I manage to play these three with almost all of my spare time because I only work at home.In the beginning I am very much enjoying every bit of playing these games even though It take so many hours of game play to actually improve and upgrade my troops and bases.The most extensive work went through Clash of Clans,it has 11 townhall upgrades and many troops to max ,in addition to that there is also building upgrades and wall upgrades.It's all good since I am enjoying these games and made friends with a lot of people that same as me enjoyed these games.Then years passed and now I just recently noticed that I already maxed out the Boom Beach account,the Clash Royale is in level 12 and the Clash of Clans almost max,I already maxed out the heroes and the village it self the only remaining thing to do is maxing the troops.Sometimes I felt like I spent so much time with these and honestly I don't know what to do now,will I abandon these games,sell or give them to someone else.I really don't know,what should I do?comment and leave your suggestions;here are some pics of themScreenshot_2017-09-18-09-16-21.png Screenshot_2017-09-18-09-18-30.pngScreenshot_2017-09-18-09-21-29.png