Hand Drawing Competition create the best superhero - The prize is (10SBD) - 7 days - Registration in process Day #1

in #superheroes6 years ago (edited)

I personally am a big comic book fan i love comic books i love everything about them
I also love hand drawing, i think there is an artist in all of us and with enough effort we can create a beautiful drawing

So i decided to create a superhero hand drawing competition
You need to draw a original superhero by hand.
Something like this

26104757_1818553924832718_1470889018_o.jpg

Rules

  • You need to be my follower
  • Place the photo in the comment space
  • Upvote this post
  • Resteem this post
  • The theme is superheroes (you must draw a superhero)
  • The drawing must be original
  • The drawing must be drawn by hand (you cant use software)
  • You can not use photoshop
  • It needs to be black and white don't paint your superhero (like the drawing shown here)
  • Only one drawing per person (you can only draw one superhero)
    The competition lasts for 7 days ( After 7 days, voting for favorites begins, everyone can only vote once the registration is in progress - leave your most beautiful drawing in the comment)

Day#1

Prizes
1st place: 4SBD
2nd place: 3SBD
3rd place: 2SBD
4th place: 1 SBD

Judges
After 7 days, I will put photos in a post for voting, the one with the most votes will win, so we allocate awards up to 4 places

Happy holidays @steemitwarrior

Sort:  

I like your hero

JAY THANK YOU

I resteemed your contest, I have too many projects to join at this time.

well maybe next time thanks for resteeming

I will try to participate and your post is resteemed, Ray so others can know about this !

I'm new here I don't know how to add photos in comment section can you please help me... I want to take part in this contest

Select the photo from the file and drag it to the comment box where you are commenting.

Very cool competition! I am not so good at these kind of drawings because I mostly use the software program - I need to practice more by hand so I can draw like you

i mean you could just try and trust me i am not that good at drawing i failed this thing like 20 times

You didn't fail - you found 20 ways to improve it ;)

Some advice I can give you when it comes to drawing:

  1. Some think drawing is a gift and we are born with it. The fact is that everyone can learn to draw well. It's all about practice practice and then more practice

  2. Be patient. Don't feel frustrated. Enjoy the process and don't focus too much on the end result.

  3. There are some basic very important techniques when drawing. Study on YouTube. YouTube is your friend.

That's pretty much It :)

Thanks for the advice

My pleasure

Here is my drawing. I know its not very good. but I try it. Is my superhero drawing batman.

IMG_20171227_214306.jpg

ok you will be added to the next blog your name and your drawing

wow. i am really happy to part of this competition.