The Truth About SuperiorCoin

in #superiorcoin5 years ago

Hi, I’m Nathan Senn, from SuperiorCoin. "I am the creator and developer of SuperiorCoin" and, I’m writing this to share with you the truth behind that statement.

Over the next 10 to 15 minutes I will share with you the story of Superior Coin and its history. The main purpose of this document is to explain how we came to be where we are today.

You might have heard outrageous claims by an individual known as MQTodd or Michael Q. Todd.

His real name is Michael John Todd, and over the past two years, he’s launched a campaign to defame me, smear my name and destroy everything I’ve built. He’s mostly been unsuccessful at this because the truth is on my side. The facts I’m about to present you will show you this.

Ultimately you will be the judge. But before I get into the story, I want to point out a few things that you should keep in mind.

If you’re familiar with this case, you probably have heard that MQT, as I will refer to him from here on out, has the FBI, Police, private investigators, bounty hunters, “hunting” after me.

The fact of the matter is that there are no authorities looking for me. Also, keep in mind that authorities don’t “hunt” people. There has never been even a warrant for my arrest. Ironically, MQT is legally barred from entering certain countries because of his actions in those countries.

MQT will have you believe that my family is in danger and that I’m mentally unstable; this is untrue and unfounded. It’s just one of the tactics he uses to discredit anybody that doesn’t bend to his will.

Read the full story and see the evidence for yourself here

https://www.nathansenn.co/blog/the-truth-about-superiorcoin

Sort:  

请订阅我的YouTube频道:http://goo.gs/yundongfang

*如果你有任何建议或想法都可以留言给我
我都会做参考改进让这个频道更好,以上万分感谢!

将来你的一定会感谢现在努力的自己----In the future, you will definitely thank yourself for your efforts now.

Congratulations @kryptonia! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 26000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 27000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @kryptonia! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!