Exchanging Pending Faucet Payments for SuperiorCoin

in #superiorcoin6 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT Matters

I am offering to exchange peoples Pending Faucet Payments for SuperiorCoin and send the coins their Kryptonia wallet.

People will get an extra 10% extra coins as a bonus. Minimum pending payout needed is 0.100 SBD.

Follow these steps:

  1. Register for an account at Kryptonia.io
  2. Once you have access to the account leave a message on this post with your Kryptonia.io username or send 0.001 SBD to @SydesJokes with memo "Exchange Pending Faucet Payments for SuperiorCoin" + Kryptonia.io username
  3. I will check this post and my Steemit wallet regularly and gift you the Superior Coins to your wallet on Kryptonia.io
  4. You will receive notification on Kryptonia.io that you have received the SuperiorCoins and will see them in your Bank Wallet. You will also see message on your profile. I will send confirmation on Steemit when it is done as well.
  5. You can also receive extra SuperiorCoins by doing Kryptonia Tasks

I will deduct the amount of SBD from your Pending Faucet Payments. You can request this to be done whenever you have a minimum of 0.100 SBD pending payments.

Check your Pending Payments here --> http://csyd.es/Steemit/PendingPayments/

Sort:  

SuperiorCoin is growing everyday. Check out Tech details at BitCoinTalk Buy using Steem Here Signup to KRYPTONIA to get Free SuperiorCoins and trade them on BTC-Alpha HERE. SUP to the Moon.

Just makes it less of a hassle

thank you so much

Done and dusted, thanks for the heads up am earning free SUP

Thats a nice idea, lets push superior coin upward because thats were it is going.

I'm in; Exchange Pending Faucet Payments for SuperiorCoin @alilosoft

What is you Kryptonia.io ID?

If the ID is the same as Username in Kryptonia.io then it is '@alilosoft', if it's another thing then I don't know how to find it???

Thanks for the Faucet

this is becoming really interesting! Easy conversion from SBD to SUP. #WELDONEsir!

I try to make things easy. Now to figure out to convert SUP to SBD :)

Thank you for the faucet.

I can't see my username on pending payments :(

I saw it! you can transfer it to my kyptonia now :)

I will not use this option yet. Thanks

Thank you @sydesjokes your faucet is betar

Good initiative.

@sydesjokes can i get my pending payment in sbd..?

Its a good move.

@sydesjokes nice post. Thanks a lot.

Hey so I decided I'll take my pending payout on Kryptonia because why the hell not!

@herbertholmes

thanks!

I wish I can sign up.

Thank you for sharing :)

SuperiorCoin is growing everyday. Check out Tech details at BitCoinTalk Buy using Steem Here Signup to KRYPTONIA to get Free SuperiorCoins and trade them on BTC-Alpha HERE. SUP to the Moon.

Done! @mekky Thank You

Thank you for providing this service to people.

My id is @cutiepi i want my pending coins