Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Michael Q Todd is bullying/harassing people on the YouTube video so please downvote his comments and Report him to YouTube. He needs to be stopped.

Yes, I heard from him and blocked him in several more places a few months ago. I blocked him a couple of years ago in some places, but I don't remember why! I guess he has not changed.

Not that guy again!!! lol Great video though! I think the Kryptonia name is starting to get out there from all the work you guys are doing. It definitely looks like all your hard work is paying off! :)

Great Video, check out https://kryptonia.io

awesome! done and very cool video! :D

Nice job

I just follow you up now

Great review I think SUP has huge potential going forward! The team work hard and care about their customers and from that you know their doing everything to make this coin a success!

Nice post sir

I will get some and leave it there ;)

Who knows it might be of use in future !

Thanks buddy for the review it was indeed very useful.

@rehan12 buddy its going to be a great platform in the future because the community is growing have earned over 7000 SUP coins since i joined.....you should try it.

Good job........

done all task! I hope SUP coin will grow up more.

thank you very much for your help, your 500 SUP is a great gift, @sydejokes!!! Have a good day!!!

Get now SUP on Kryptonia just for completing tasks, the only you invest is a bit of your time.

High risk! You got my attention.

From Kryptonia

I am astonishment when i see you send me 0.39 SBD and I am very very happy I follow you and this is good post thanks Man

Thanks friend, very interesting, but God, the view does not give me ... Very good initiative. Prosperity for everyone.

cool video....love it kryptonia@everdope

Interesante todo.

Second place is good. Keep it up.

Nice video, great post.

This is a good review about superior coin. It added much exposure to sup and kryptonia. Thanks ken the crypto for featuring superior coin.

Thanks for promoting Superiorcoin and am so glad the community is growing
@bitcoinpaul

This is a very excellent project. The Bull time will come 🔜
Also upvoted and resteemed your post plus following Ken on Twitter and YouTube.

WARNING - The message you received from @zulfajri321 is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/anti-phishing-war-the-crooks-continue-their-bashing-campaign

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

Thanks for the info! Well done!
Kryptonia @nexit @nl_exit

Nice update

I will follow you . you are very informative

Thanks for sharing

Thank you so much sir. 😊

Great jobs <3 good very good

i got to be viral. SP coin has a gfeat future.

go Kryptonia.

thanks Kryptonia i registered. and is great

This community is very interesting, the birth of a new crypto coin is amazing. I hope everything goes well and we can make the platform and superior coin grow up. Thanks for the support :) my kryptonia id is Psicoparedes. My youtube ID: psicoparedes

That good.

@sydesjokes

SuperiorCoin looks really great. The Bot upvote my post with 5.99sbd, Amazing.
Currently i have about 1300 Superior Coins on-hold .
a lot of new followers in steemit, even a few sbd from the kryptonia tasks vote

i came here froms @kryptonia task

hello, I like your analysis of the amount of cryptocoins. professional enough. I upvoted and commented your video on youtube 02.05.

Interesting video, i have liked.

This is all getting very cool. I'm super excited about SUP/Kryptonia. Thanks for keeping us all up to date on developments.

Se ve interesante, es cuestión de probar.

Still doing a great job!

Thanks for sharing this post

Thank you for video

Nice video, thanks

Great video, interesting

Nice video, keep it up

Please Stop

In your your last 100 comments you used 89 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 2 times. You've received 1 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 77.20% and Bot: 5.40%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

There are 2 pages
Pages