Kryptonia Referral Leader Board Contest

in #superiorcoin6 years ago (edited)

 

The Top 3 winners will be picked on 12th Sept 2018:

  • 1st Prize 10000 SUP
  • 2nd Prize 6000 SUP
  • 3rd Prize 3000 SUP.

Signup for the Superior Coin Discord Channel.

Post your Kryptonia ID in the Kryptonia Discord channel if you want to participate in the contest. If you don't have an account yet register HERE.

Get your Referral Link from your Kryptonia Profile and share it around to get people to sign up for a Kryptonia Account.

Follow the progress on Kryptonia Top 100 Referral Leader Board.


Click to Buy/Sell Superior Coin with SBD/STEEM

Buy SUPSell SUP

 

Footer

Share your Steemit Posts on Kryptonia.io --> SIGNUP HERE
#SuperiorCoin with #Kryptonia = #Upvotes on #Steemit

Sort:  

Congratulations @sydesjokes ! You received a 16% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 7500 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Hmmm interesting? I'm not sure I'm set up for referrals? I'll check into it and get on board! Thanks for the post!

If you have a Kryptonia account then you have a Referral Link you can share. You find the Referral Link on your Kryptonia Profile.

That is so good thanks. Kryptonia ID @mejia_martinez

good luck to all contestants

Wow you do a great job, give me a hand to work.

luck to the participants.

Thanks sir Colin side @bodymanual

luck to the participants, I will try.

Thank you for counting on us, luck to the participants.

good rewards Many will be encouraged.

good post dear

...good thank you ;) kryptonia @v2m3p01

Upvoted, kryptonia id @grace234

Will be a tough one. It´s worth a try.

Excellent competition.
My link is constantly going out across my social networks to fans, friends and family.... And it is working. Also it is in my signature of EVERY Steemitpost I do

@sydesjokes, thanks for this post. Short but very informative, well done, congrats!

Posted using Partiko Android

Just a question: the referral link for @kryptonia will look like a banner or hyperlink?

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool, thanks.Will have it in my next post.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing. Upvoted, followed by rubelynmacion of kryptonia

This looks kinda hard. I'll do my effort :)
Krytonia ID @lemedieval

It's meant to be fun and help to build up the community.

Interesting. kryptonian.

Good Job!! Kryptonia @psi.acastillo

Esta muy bueno esto... Kryptonia ID: @edward_stobia

I will join the discord channel soon. @kryptonia ID @blogjeremiah

Thank you for this Kryptonia @richard78624

I am new to the platform and I am learning on the fly. There are so many tasks that the day does not give me a chance to get bored. I will try to invite as many as possible-

My ID @thaishps