Episode 929

in #supplements11 months ago

Full Metal Ox Day 864
Renaissance Year Episode 929

Super Power Supplements

It's another wellness Wednesday and in this episode I'm sharing what I've figured out about supplements how they are marketed and why they come with disclaimers. I mention no supps by name, except one. I'm not selling or pitching anything. If you'd like more info about my experiences inquire in the comments.
As I said, I "figured this out" so there's the possibility of being wrong again. But it sounds right to me. And it's been working.
Tracking is a little different and the weigh in was a shocker. But you can see for yourself.
A funky ai video came my way. I already forgot the channel, so you can search it for yourself. I subscribed so I can find it in a pinch.
If you can spare a square, our Venmo link is @noxsoma. We're raising funds for upgrades. Cheers.
https://www.bitchute.com/video/Z8GJWMdQsdfD/

Enjoy. Subscribe. Share. Like. Don't freak out! You can now support the channel via Venmo @noxsoma Thank you.

Or... Subscribe on
https://rumble.com/user/Noxsoma

SEASON 1 of FMO on the archives
https://archive.org/details/@noxsoma

Program notes hive.blog/@noxsoma

Telegram t.me/noxsoma
Truth Social truthsocial.com/@noxsoma
YouTube channel:
https://youtube.com/user/noxsoma

Million dollar Crypto fund raiser.

Litecoin
LKiHUA23DnU6ZE5xipWQgrU7ryQeq9vqhr

Ethereum
0xa1107bf15d5cbf3acb323369c85c785d8e617cd7

Bitcoin
3M9EtSkeFiYaYrGsEcpQJX6tzDwnKCCFs6

YouTube: The Fitness Journey: Fortnight Fitness, Summer Sculpting. Follow me and decide if it's working. We're keeping the 14 (a fortnight) latest workout sessions linked for You! Witness the process & the progress.

Park Sessions 2:23

Gymmy Jamm Episode 91: Hard Monday Pump

Gymmy Jamm Episode 90: Power Saturday

Monkey Bars Inside: Gymmy Jamm Episode 89

Leg-bomb: Gymmy Jamm Episode 88

Vanity Tuesday: Gymmy Jamm Season 5 Episode 87

Park Session season 2: Episode 1

Strong Back Saturday: Gymmy Jamm Episode 86

The Dead Zone: Gymmy Jamm Season 5 Episode 85:

Rose Park Session: The Lost Sprint Workout, Session 11

Exotic Saturday Jamm: Season 5 Episode 84

Monkey Bars Business Session 18

Gymmy Jamm Season 5 Episode 83

Rose Park Session 10

Rose Park Session 9: Hard Park Monday

Be inspired. Share this episode with seven friends. Seven is a sacred number..

Contact: [email protected]
Telegram t.me/noxsoma

Living is the best part of life.