You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 3.5.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago (edited)

Hello @yoo1900. Your impacts on the Steemit Community and minnows is wonderful.

I made a tutorial post for Planktons and Minnows titled "DO'S AND DON'TS OF COMMENTING".

After a lot research and from personal experience on Steemit, i wrote this post and complied rules of commenting on posts to gain more followers, and upvotes too

I believe every minnow should read and learn from this post to grow on Steemit.
It is my own way of giving back to the Steemit Community.
Thank you.

You can read about it here.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@adedoyinwealth/do-s-and-don-ts-while-commenting-a-must-read-for-planktons-and-minnows

Sort:  

I have read the post and I must confess, I have learnt a whole lot from it.

Life as minnow is not easy and you have just showed us how to make it on Steemit.

Thank You very much for teaching us minnows how to grow @adedoyinwealth.
I hope you win, because you deserve it.

Thank You very much.
It's the least I can do to give back to Steemit Community.
Steemit has been a Blessing to me and my family.
I am glad I can be of help.

You are very welcome.