You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support minnows , Date 5.4.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago (edited)

Go fuck yourself, ignorant moron. He upvoted 2 comments on a fucking brand new shill account to $70+ but you're too fucking retarded to do any research.

https://steemit.com/@chucha530/comments

Now, enjoy all of your rewards being killed.

Oh, you have no rewards, maybe I'll just kill your rep to 0...hm....

Sort:  

just because you have money, doesn't make you better than anyone else. you are not even looking into what you are saying. How is my blog bad? mental health advice is bad is it, show yourself up more, ill keep going making good blogs and shine a light on your scam account. If he has up voted bad accounts then ok but shaming me for trying to help others, you are the ignorant moron, selfish person who wants to keep everyone with less money than you.

I don't care about your content, I care about the person behind it. And, you're a douchebag who will be treated as such. Good luck to you.

so your just proving the point that this is just a ego thing, you just said 'i don't care about your content'. Exactly you aren't here to help peoples posts be rewarded for good content. Your more bothered about someone else be rewarded when you can't come up with anything creative yourself. Its sad the world is full of people like you.

I upvote plenty of good content and flag plenty of trash.

I am not going to stand by idle while you insult me. That was YOUR doing not mine, but would you take any responsibility for that? Nope. Why? Because you're a fucking sheep.

When someone flags my work when I'm trying to help others it makes me angry, I'm sorry i said that comment about the idiot thing.

I'm not a sheep, I'm trying to help others because I know what its like to feel alone and I want to help, people get angry about things like this and I have spent hours writing my blogs, so when you come along and say its rubbish that upset me, I have been trying to use my experiences to help others, so I'm sorry i said something insulting but it upset me ok.

If its the money you want, then fine take it, just don't downvote my work when it could be seen by others to help them.