Live without family, but never give up

in #support4 years ago

Hello streamer, img_0.9664800069157006.jpgam bolajija I just want to share my experience today that made we so alive today I was once a jobless man on the street work form different state to another to make my self a better man suddenly, I was working on the road thinking about my life so I met and old man and he called for me and told me not to think what am about to do that he may hurt me and made my family Member crying for me an thought to myself that what is he trying to prove that how is he reading my mind but what I was thinking that very same day was to commit suicide. And I went home thinking about myself through out that night, three days later I met a rich man on the road Annette and i asked him for help and the man invented me to his house to visit him without knowing him. I was scared thinking that what is the man trying to do to me and i was scared I can't sleep ture out that day, so I decided to go to his house the next day and I was told to have my sit I did not want to sit down because I don't know what he put down on the chair before I came in and I told him am OK like this and he said I should sit down that there nothing to scare off and I sat down felling scared.
Suddenly he gave me his phone to call any of my family member to ask for "two thousand naira" I was like sir for what sir he told me not to be scared that I should be calm then I said OK I pick the phone and call five of my family number for one thousand naira instead of two thousand and they all said they don't have and I was still scared and the man told me he saw my uncle at a party spending close to half a million for his friend birthday party I felt disappointed. Story continue read more here on my true life story and thank for your upvote god bless.

Sort:  

Congratulations @bolajija! You received a personal badge!

Happy Hive Birthday! You are on the Hive blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store