Post your comments or questions/ issues here

in #support6 years ago (edited)

Estabond is here at your service. Please post any questions or comments here. It may take a few days, but I promise to get back to you and also resolve any issue you might have.

Note, there were some issues with some votes not going through. If you have any problem, just post here and estabond garauntees a refund

Upvote issue should have been fixed (database problem) - we are currently doing a refund and will respond to each person who had an issue as a refund is done.

this message will dissappear after refunds have been processed

We will also continue to monitor in case of anything. If any problems, please post here and we will get back to you within 24 hours.

THIS THREAD IS NOW CLOSED - PLEASE DO NOT POST HERE OR YOUR MESSAGE WILL BE LOST!!!

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi there, first of all thanks fir the amazing service, i just wnat to inform you that couple of my bids were not done or refunded! Hope you back on the track soon, best of luck

Hello,

I have sent2 * 0.100 SBD with link but I didn't get any upvote for my post. Please refund the SBD or can you make an upvote for my post.

refunded with apologies

greetings friend yesterday I made a transfer for a vote in one of my posts and I have not yet received it, I just wanted to know if there were any problems

up to about 8 hours ago there were still some problems. We are still going through the list on the previous threads and doing refunds. We will get to this in a few hours and also check for you. In case no vote, you will definitely get a refund shortly - with a reply from us

OK thank you very much

refunded - apologies for what happened. We will close this thread soon and launch a feedback for everyone with an explanation. We will also continue to monitor.

You promise? I'll be waiting. Hope you find the problem, I know how much it can suck to have things going wrong, especially when it's costing you money.

Again we apologize for the delay. here is a link for the refund transaction.

20 hours ago Transfer 0.100 SBD to estabond https://steemit.com/travel/@sharier/travel-to-havana-city-of-history
no up vote from estabond............

18 hours ago I send to you 0.300 sbd.... where is your answer??
39AEFAC8-D880-477C-B9D8-A81FA6D0C436.png

Hello estabond,
I also have not received upvote from you for this post
https://steemit.com/gemini/@maxtonfire/gemini-to-exercise-trading-using-nasdaq-tech
I had sent 0.2 sbd.
Please look into it.

refunded and apologies for the delay. We are clearing the final refunds and continuing to monitor now

Thank you for the refund.
I like your service :)

I sent my link .But I don't received your vote.Pleace checkIMG_20180509_204957.JPG

Hello refunded with apologies - please see details of transaction

thanks @estabond ,I send 1 SBD last day.You give back 1.500 SBD(.500 extra).I will give .500 to you.Thanks for your refund.

Please check your transaction.
IMG_20180510_092434.JPG

You're making refunds, great. How about a post explaining the problem, how it was fixed, and how the fix was tested? You need to build some trust back for your bot.

Hello mike, we wee making sure everyone was refunded so we could release a post on the problem and the fix. It had something to do with the server we were hosting on. We should release the details shortly.

Sir yesterday at twelve o'clock in Bangladesh, I gave you 0.500 sbd on Steamboattricker, but I did not vote for you in this post Please vote on this post.
my posthttps://steemit.com/photography/@jewel147/the-importance-of-photography-2d288d5bc9a76IMG_20180509_215107.jpg

Hey @estabond yesterday I send you 0.100SBD but you didn't upvote me and didn't refund my SBD....Please solve it immediately... I haven't any SBD right now.
IMG_20180509_222425_704.jpg

refunded with apologies - we are monitering the issue now

Hello,

I have sent 0.100 SBD with link but I didn't get any upvote for my post. Please refund the SBD or can you make an upvote for my post.

Screenshot_2018-05-09-11-55-28-871.jpeg

refunded with apologies - details

hi sir i don not know why you are not give me my upvote in a post.
plz check it.
i send you 3 sbd for a post.
i am really disappoint
plz refund my sbd.
Screenshot_2018-05-09-23-24-38.png

thanks i received my sbd with 0.20 profit.
thanks

hello apologies and refunded. Please see details

Hi. I sent you 1.773 SBD , but you didn't upped my post
Безымянный.jpg

Refunded with apologies. Please see details

Hello, If I delegate SP to you can I take 100% of it out at later date?

yes it takes a week buy you can take it out anytime send 2.50 steem/sbd and get unlimited upvotes for your post for a lifetime

hi estabond, i send 3.40 steem for upvote. But your bot have not upvote my post. Please help me. Thanks.

Adsız.png