Post your comments or questions/ issues here

in #support6 years ago (edited)

Estabond is here at your service. Please post any questions or comments here. It may take a few days, but I promise to get back to you and also resolve any issue you might have.

This support thread is closed! Please use new one!

Sort:  

Nothing to complain, excelent and so far flawless service.
Congratz and keep up the good wrok :)

Hello @estabond. I sent you 0.162 STEEM 6 hours ago, so you could vote on the link https://steemit.com/@aotearoa/motivational-message-3, but I didn't get the vote, nor the refund for this bid. Can you please check? Thank you a lot!

Estou testando o serviço, assim que concluído venho deixar meu feedback

obrigado ;-) por favor nos avise

Fiz uma transferencia para upvote, meu post não recebeu o upvote ainda, fiz algo de errado?
Screenshot_20180508-014406.png

desculpe, eu estou consertando o problema. Eu te enviei um reembolso

Obrigado pelo retorno

How can i delegate my sp?

see this thread for instructions ;-)

Hi @estabond. I sent you 0.32 SBD for 9 post. But you do not upvote my post Screenshot_2018-05-08-06-37-28-1.png

please return my sbd or Upvote to 9 post

Hello, I have processed your refund and looking at the code to see what caused the issue. Please let me know in case of any other problem.

Hey @estabond, looks like a fwe teething problems happening. I did a transfer but you missed voting for the post:

Would like a refund when you get a chance, and I may try again another time. Thanks :)

Hello apologies for this, I have processed your refund and looking at the code - several people have had this issue as well, and I will try to fix it asap

Hey no problem man, technology can be temperamental sometimes :) Thanks for the quick reply :)

I transfer 1 SBD to your bot bit did not receive any upvote, please upvote or Refund me back my money.
https://steemit.com/flower/@obest/marvelous-flowers

Hello, you should be refunded right now, and we are looking into the issue

refund or vote, your bot is not working

I made a bid today or 8 hours ago but you didn't upvote my post.
Invest: 0.25 SBD, I return 1.23 SBD. Please give to return my upvote.

https://steemit.com/busy/@jhinuk/how-to-use-android-phone-on-computer-in-a-simple-way-or-technology-or