Update on steemit service status

in #support6 years ago

Steemit back online

As you are aware, steemit had gone down for several hours yesterday

As usual, we want to make sure that our customers are served properly. In case any vote was missed, please drop a line here and we garauntee we will process it and respond, although it may take a few days.

However, since the entire steemit was down, it is unlikely anyone was affected.

Keep steeming!

Sort:  

I agree with about this word ''keep steeming''

A bot with low reputation lol

Haha. Reputation comes from writing articles. Estabond just votes

Look at my reputation and how many articles I've written. If a whale on here wanna make your life hell then your reputation can go to zero even if you write many good articles.

Its all about pleasing or pissing a whale

The whale that i pissed off got doxed so he can downvote me all he wants. I didnt dox him though.

Hello there @estabond,

is there any way for Steemians to report misuse of your service, i.e. plagiarism, copy/paste, around the blockchain? If not, it is understandable and duly noted.

Hello - sorry for the delayed reply. Uusaly, our algorithm will automatically prevent certain kinds of abuse. However, if you notice anything, you can paste it here and we can block someone.

Thank you for your response. I'll remember that for future references.

apologies for this - @shebeleeza - We have refunded you.

@estabond - I paid for an upvote earlier today which never happened. Please assist.

Hello, so sorry it took as a time to check - but we can see the vote here. We will also check the steem database to confirm

Please confirm that this is the case, @rlt47

However, since we took some time to check, estabond will send you 2 SBD to make sure you keep steeming with us.

Thank-you for the generous refund @estabond.

Just to clarify the situation.

I paid 1 SBD for an upvote which never happened (which you've now refunded)

@happyhairdays kindly sponsored the 1 SBD upvote which you have detected on the post.

hi bro nice blog you have😎🤔

@estabond - This is extremely concerning that I have not received any feedback from you concerning my enquiries, regarding payments I've made for an upvote and which I did not receive 3 days ago...

My first message was sent via the wallet...

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@rlt47/wishful-wednesday-sbd-giveaway-02

Hello @estabond - I still have no response regarding the 1 SBD I've paid for no upvote.

https://steemit.com/giveaway/@rlt47/wishful-wednesday-sbd-giveaway-02

Can anyone suggest how else I could contact @estabond - as I am not getting any response here or via wallet mail??

hi estabond, i send 3.40 steem for upvote. But your bot have not upvote my post. Please help me. Thanks.

Adsız.png

Hello estabond I sent a bid but received no upvote: https://steemd.com/tx/bb8d907496a5ac1e9294ed2bd8bec3663bfb6758 Please assist me in this regard.