Help me fulfill my dream. Today I, tomorrow you-Ayúdame a cumplir mi sueño. Hoy yo, mañana tu

in #support2 years ago

Hello friends of Hive Blog, I hope you are super good. I hadn't made a post here for a long time, for many reasons and some of them are due to the lack of a good device, be it a phone or a computer, because I have a computer but it is already badly damaged (useless). And it is very old As many of you will know, those who saw my previous publication want to be a music producer and it is not useful for me to make my dream come true, and they do not know how I would like to achieve that goal. First of all, I would like to have your support to achieve that dream, and I publish this to see if they can help me with a grain of sand, to see if I can buy a Telephone or a Computer. It is not necessary for it to be high-end. Because as many do not know, I am from Venezuela and I do not know if they will, but I live in a country that is in ruins I am a very humble person with very few resources, also my family, and I do not have a telephone or a computer, which has already completely collapsed, and they do not know the sacrifice that I am making right now to make is publication. If you can help me with your grain of sand, I would appreciate it very much
Today for me, tomorrow for you

español

Hola amigos de Hive Blog, espero que estén super bien. No había hecho una publicacion aquí por mucho tiempo, por muchas razones y algunas de ellas se deben a la falta de un buen dispositivo, ya sea un teléfono o una computadora, porque tengo una computadora pero ya está muy dañada (inútil). Y es muy antiguo Como muchos sabran, los que vieron mi anterior publicacion quiero ser productor musical y no me sirve hacer realidad mi sueño, y no saben cómo me gustaría lograr ese objetivo. En primer lugar, me gustaría contar con su apoyo para lograr ese sueño, y publico esto para ver si me pueden ayudar con un granito de arena, para ver si puedo comprar un Teléfono o una Computadora. No es necesario para que sea de gama alta. Porque como muchos no saben soy de Venezuela y no sé si lo sabrán pero vivo en un País que está en ruinas Soy una persona muy humilde con muy pocos recursos , también mi familia, y yo no tengo Teléfono ni Computadora, la que se tenia ya colapso totalmente, y no saben el sacrificio que estoy haciendo ahora mismo para hacer esta publicación. Si puedes ayudarme con tu granito de arena te lo agradecería mucho

Hoy para mi, mañana para ti

image.png

image.png

Sort:  

Keep posting blogs to keep the earnings coming. GOOD LUCK to you.