Support minnows , Date 08.02.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 55.
List for today:
@fax4u
@teammalaysia
@trianzulhaj
@riad1112
@aabaabenily
(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 55)

Sort:  

Wow! It is a nice action! How can people to be in this program?

@yoo1900 - such initiatives help minnows realise that only good content can get support and stops them from resorting to spam, vote buying etc. Your generous gesture not only helps minnows but also helps Steemit platform growth.
I do not have big SP but I too will support in my small way. Thanks for this great initiative.

Regards,

@vm2904

Wow they have some pretty impressive posts....next time I make my kebab koobideh I hope you're around to check out that post...this is motivating to up my post game...incentive is all that is needed.

I hope to be in your list one day ;)

Hey @yoo1900 .. thanks for supporting the #teammalaysia community . Cheers buddy .

that's really lovely to see!
thanks for supporting us!
keep it going :)

Thank you very much, you are so generous,I respect your decision by heart.

wow, nice

Congrats to all the winners !!!! Indeed a great gesture from your side @yoo1900. Really appreciate the way you are encouraging all on the steemit platform. God bless u. Regards Nainaz.
#thealliance

Good work... i hope I'll make the list someday

I dont understand what you mean

Always giving back to the community! That's how you do it :)

Really cool sir @yoo1900

The first guy, i meet in steemit want to use his sp to supported minnow.. are you have or would to make a discord server for helping the other sir? . If yes call me, and i will let you know. If i am here to help you ✊🏻

And how are those 5 chosen

Thanks Ill check these out! Check out my blog too! Have a great day!

awesome pic mate

good post!! I invite you to comment and vote in my post, I follow you follow me too

Keep it up! Appreciated

Very good friend
visit my boarding once my friends are still low level help thanks

ahan... sounds cool :)

Hey, nice post!
If you like memes, then you can check me out!
Also hit that follow button on my profile! 😅

Well how kind!!

congratulations and success .. for your success .. please post me let me quickly succeed too.

Hey can you sometime look at my stuff too? I'm a newbie.That would be awesome :)
I greatly appreciate the whales taking care of the minnows though. Nice community :)

What do you think of the guides I've made? Trying to learn how to make solid guides for newcomers in crypto. So far I've covered SmartCash :)

Hello,

Nice work, keep it up.
I hope to get your upvote soon

Congratulations @yoo1900, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 47 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $3024.86. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Hey @yoo1900 thanks for showing support to minnows like me. Kudos to you! Pls keep up the good work!
We have started an #archisteem initiative, feel free to check on the posts on that tag. It's a community that envision to improve our future environment.

Thanks & Have a great day!

I am really very successful congratulations.

Your gesture is really appreciable, thanks for supporting minnows!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Chetan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

God bless your effort towards this community, i joined steemit some weeks ago and am really putting all my best in it regardless of school stress and all that, please do take out time to visit my blog sir
https://steemit.com/@cyntibellar

i deeply appreciate your effort and commitment on this platform sir, steem on!

Am from Nigeria, you can check out my post
https://steemit.com/@oghie

Thank you .

I like your work and I support it. I wish you continued success. Thanks for your support on minnows! :) @yoo1900

You are really a great man. I love your good job and you helping the minnow. Thanks dear:)