Support minnows , Date 13.4.2018 promote content on Steemit

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 4 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?

reputation 60 and below
-I will now check comments from my last post and upvote the best commenters posts in my opinion. please paste your -preferable post link in the comment
-The posts have to be relatively good (informative, not plagiarized , not just pictures).
-will not upvote same user post twice in a week.

List for today:
https://steemit.com/science/@supersoju/honey-bee-under-the-microscope
https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@cherylsonty/appreciating-the-girl-child
https://steemit.com/myfriday/@elshadr/my-friday-3e88cb18151c8
https://steemit.com/nature/@zein94/benefits-of-halibut-fish-9c88b33fd5411

Congratulations to the winners!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hello my friend! What a pleasure to see steemian like you helping out so many minnows out there, this really makes so much good for the morale of these people for sure!
I run a very famous contest here on Steemit for more than 9 months now named : Steemit Iron Chef and each week I get so many contestants joining in with original contents. Since I've joined this platform in June 2017, I am always looking for ways to help my fellow minnows as much as I can by organising all sort of initiative.

If you would like to give a help in supporting the contest, please do let me know, the whole foodies community will be so thankful to you.
You can let me know here or simply on steem.chat or discord with my username : progressivechef.

Upvoted for visibility!
Thank you!

I'm glad you continually do this. What is your story? Were you an early investor in Steemit? Or are you a big tech Silicon Valley guy? I think it's great what you do. This gives hope to the noob/Minnie community. Are you afraid to have so much of your money tied up in Steem?

The Legend continues...... Congrats to all the new minnows support by @yoo1900 Doing great work one day at a time....

Hope you are healthy always, so you can continue to work @yoo1900 sir, you are a new hope for us.
Without you we are nobody

Congrats to @supersoju and all those who were curated today.
Weldon @yoo1900.

Congratulations to today's winners, especially for @elshadr who has won this opportunity @yoo1900. Your support is amazing @yoo1900. Visit my post may be of interest to you.
https://steemit.com/nature/@dimanrama/gratitude-small-gift-coloring-my-afternoon-0745a7ff76e4a

Thank you for supporting me so far, this post is an expression of my happiness and apologize if it is less pleasing to your heart
REGARDS

https://steemit.com/yoo1900/@ronggo-warsito/yoo1900-new-idols-of-the-minnows-8811dccd92315

Congratulation for winners today, good job @yoo1900. I hope you like my experiment and support me again. https://steemit.com/steemiteducation/@dewinurramadana/how-inhibitor-corrosion-preparation-of-guava-leaf-extract-b6b2e2adae785

Thanks a lot Dude, I'm very-very happy about this kind.

Happy weekend @yoo1900 sir, you are GREAT

You are a man with a big heart, you nay not know but you have put a big smile on peoples faces, given them hope again and telling them fight Is real with your actions, I really envy the work you do, I wish to do same but since I'm limited financially I decided to stick with introducing people to steemit, teaching them how the system works and also motivating them. Your my steemit role model @yoo1900, please keep up the wonderful work

Congulatulations to all the winners!

Congratulations to the winner, hopefully more excited again to be the best.
Visit my blog, hope you like with my post
Thank you.!

https://steemit.com/photography/@fandem/views-of-the-snow-rolls-6a893ef92cbfd

Congratulations to the winner today, hopefully the future becomes better than before.
Hello friend, thank you for choosing the best for today, i support you friend visit my blog maybe you like it.

https://steemit.com/photochallenge/@polo12/colorful-photo-challengelime-2-color-variations-0014ec5739025

“Strong people don't put others down... They lift them up.”

@yoo1900 you are really give great support on steemit!

@yoo1900 thanks for the support you offer everyday. Putting smiles on four peoples faces everyday is really incredible, you have no idea the way the winners feel. I was once a winner this week so i know the feelings. Thanks, am patiently waiting for next week to get lucky again.

Hello. I am Turkish. So I haven't sufficient English knowledge. What can I do for take vote from you? I am working for learning English but It takes a long time. I want to only once you vote for me.

congratulations to the winners .. here I leave my post link in this publication explained how "we can solve the lack of sexual desire?" I hope you like friend.

https://steemit.com/philosophy/@joelgonz1982/how-to-solve-lack-of-sexual-desire

Congratulations to those that made it to the list

You rock @yoo1900
The best whale ever

You are doing great work in this platform.
I hope you check out my posts too. Pls take a look at this one
https://steemit.com/busy/@opeyemioguns/open-secret

Always giving quality support day in day out, your curating seems underrated, people do not see how far you've really boosted good authors, but I was amazed myself when I saw your support on the blog of people you've really spread tired tentacles and people have felt it audaciously.
Congratulations to the upvoted posts

Congratulations to those who made the list. Thanks for supporting the minnows @yoo1900

Congratulations to those found worthy of your upvote sir. God bless you for coming up with this awesome initiative.

@eurogee of @euronation community

thanks for very good information friends

hi yoo1900 thank you for making a contest like this honest i am very happy to participate in this contest, though cuman in select 4 participants winner, and who do not kepilih do not be discouraged, keep fighting because in tomorrow masi can follow this contest, oah below there link my post kalou no time please check and consider, greetings from community aceh thank you

https://steemit.com/esteem/@ayulustinaesteem/the-philosophy-of-purple-moon-orchid-flowers-d91cf5c16dab8

Congratulation for you has been selected by @yoo1900, keep spirit my friends,
The difference between a successful person and others is not a lack of knowledge, but rather a lack of will.


https://steemit.com/naturephotography/@dedyrendra/view-of-lake-lut-tawar-gayo-highland-2018-04-13-16-27-27

Well, it might not be the best written post that I have done, but due to an experience I had, I thought that I will read up a bit on this topic, and maybe it can be of assistance to someone who reads it if they are ever faced with a situation like this. Thank you for showing support to minnows. We kind of need it in the big ocean of steemiand haha :) https://steemit.com/health/@jvanman/do-you-know-what-to-do-if-your-baby-or-toddler-is-choking

wow good

Excellent, "if you want to get there fast, walk alone, if you want to go far, look for some company"

I hope you continue to support these minnows. You're doing a great job most whales don't do. The purpose of sharing and helping others should always be supported so here's my upvote for you.

Congrats to the winner.Let us always give thanks to @yoo1900 for being with us always for the upvote and for featuring our post.Thank you very much @yoo1900 for helping minnows steemian. You motivate and continously supporting minnows, and Im one of those lucky steemian you have been upvoted and feautured.You are an angel sent from heaven to give us happiness and helping us financialy by upvoting our post.It is a big help for steemian minnows.God bless you and more power!!!

Watch out for my next post @yoo1900.
I dare ya 😉

Congratulations to you all. Well done sir.

Well done sir. You have been far too impressive with the way you spread your influence around. Well done again and again. Congratulations to the winners and a huge thanks to you for how you have been a source of encouragement. I hope You like it as much as I did. It's my surprise for this person.

https://steemit.com/relationship/@olawalium/basic-fundamentals-for-a-relationship

Hahaha not a surprise anymore. Thank you sir. This means a lot.

Thanks @yoo1900 for bringing this good idea one way to reward hardwork and creativity. You will forever remember for your kind gestures to upcoming steemians.best of regards

Thank you Yoo1900 You have helped me
I congratulate you today
This is my post I hope you like https://busy.org/@wik/the-beauty-of-wild-flowers-c5a7a45d68825

You just got an upvote and high-five from me! Excellent.
Following you too... Awesomesauce.

I wrote a blog about the Gods and humans and how the whales are Gods and the Humans are minnows. Even though it was just an observation and I wasn't complaining it pissed some people off. I want to thank you for helping us minnows grow! Here is a quote from the CEO of YouTube - It’s the people in power who pass power on to other people.

Susan Wojcicki,
CEO of YouTube

I love it your like a benevolent god helping mold the humans. This guy @themerge wrote a couple of articles on it. My favorite is this one, if your interested. https://steemit.com/steem/@themerge/comparing-steem-blockchain-to-creation-a-spiritual-perspective

thank you for support us!

There are 2 pages
Pages