Support minnows , Date 21.3.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@twistytango
@sneki
@jedibaru
@sid9999
@photovisions

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

This is an amazing thing that you are running @yoo1900
It is tough for minnows like us to grow as steemit gets bigger and bigger everyday and I always have the fear of fading away and being forgotten.
Keep up the great work! :)

Fully support this program !

Hi @yoo1900, I'll repeat my recommendations from yesterday :)

I would like to recommend 2 great minnows:
@broncofan99 - a teacher that writes awesome education related content.
@bigtom13 - a minnow that writes interesting posts about his traveling.

Thanks, keep up the great work @yoo1900 !

I'll add these 3. Please add me back!

I just added 9 people from this post!! These are good friends to have!!! Please add me back so we can all get rich!

I hope you check my works @yoo1900

Does it really matter? I know it does. But i'm just happen someone is paying such close attention to minnows. Relax, one day our time will come. Just keep posting good contents.

Thanks @yoo1900 for your support.

Good to see you here!

Mate, @yoo1900, It's really inspiring to see you helping minnow every day relentlessly. Hats off to you mate.

I feel privileged to be a friend of you.

Keep up the good work mate.

Congo to the winners.

You can say that again @jatinhota

Thanks @yoo1900 for being generous. As the steemit community widens, it becomes increasingly difficult for minnows to survive. Even those that are versed and creative in their writings are consistently left behind as a result of the poulation. But with guys like you seeking to recognize skill and quality, steemit will become a better place to be.

Thanks again

extraordinary a debt of gratitude is in order for this! I am extremely upbeat to be among the divinely selected individuals :). Things like that extremely giving me awesome lift to spend-more and additional time making something intriguing for You folks. Yet again - awesome thanks

Thanks a lot @yoo1900 for promoting my post as minnows it is hard to find someone who will help you and guide you correctly... I tried joining many contest i used to promote my posts on steemchat but nothing came of that much use because no one supported minnows everyone were busy in making their bussiness they just transfer me some sbd then I'll upvote it hurted me but made tough from inside. And after that I got support from @yoo1900 who upvoted my post and my for the first time got featured in trending and hot section of dmania. After that @yoo1900 made this post so that people recognise my content and get to know how much I'm and everyone especially minnows are going through... Steemit require many people like @yoo1900 then only steem has bright future otherwise people will just make it a bussiness and no one will get benefited from this...... I really thank you @yoo1900 for this I have no words to explain this felling. Thank you from the bottom of my heart you are the hero which every minnow is finding...... Keep it up with your good work 🙌🙌🙌🙌👍👍👍

Legendary Whale.... Congrats to the chosen again.... Steem on...

Congratulation's to all the winner's.Special thank's to @yoo1900 for this kinds of huge support.What you are doing is really incredible.

fb11840c-0b26-462b-bfc3-28acce3b790f.jpeg
can you like it

motive me

good post @ yoo1900, and congratulations for the winning upvote from @ yoo1900 and hopefully at another time the luck belongs to @ adnan-mp, thanks you
and post me tonight.
https://steemit.com/boile/@adnan-mp/steemit-friendships-visit-my-friends-day-at-cut-mutia-f35a07502b94d
enjoy the post @ yoo1900 and have a nice break.

I salute whales who helping minnows to grow.. thank u for being kind to Minnows who give an effort and time to make a good quality post .

Congratulations to all

Thanks @yoo1900 for helping out the little guys!

This is a stunning thing that you are running @yoo1900

It is intense for minnows like us to develop as steemit gets greater and greater ordinary and I generally have the dread of blurring endlessly and being overlooked.

thanks for share this post.realy good job.

Thankyou my friend for supporting us i really respect those people who care for others and you are also the one @yoo1900

i support minnows. your every post helped me doing to minnows matter.its promote content to steemit.its improved doing of minnows and steemit.your work very original and you always doing great work of minnows..good job dear @yoo1900

Thanks for always supporting the minnow. You put smile on people's face. Thanks

Always consistent boss.. Weldone @yoo1900

Congratulations to the selected few winners..
Great work you doing @yoo1900

Stunning work mate much appreciated what you do here and for the community I am sure the recipients much appreciate all your kindness. If I may at some point also be considered my latest post featuring professional South African skydivers pics taken today. https://steemit.com/fun/@craigcryptoking/skydivers-south-africans-professional-style Many thanks Cheer$;)

Wow!
Discovering you late was saddening, but I'm glad it wasn't too late.

I'm glad people like you exist here. What you are doing for us (minnows) is highly appreciated.

I dropped a post not too long ago, I would be grateful if you check it out.

And, congrats to those that had been upvoted before, I hope favour locates me too.

Thanks for supporting us little fishes!

Visit my blog too sir

Wow, great thanks for this! I am really happy to be among the chosen ones :). Things like that really gives me great boost of energy to work harder on creating something interesting for You guys. Once more - great thanks! Have a great day!

thank you sir :)

thank you.

Your benevolent nature is one of a kind @yoo1900 congrats to the benficiaries

Thanks for the support to the community.

Congratulations 5 people. Thanks @yoo1900

Lucky fellow Steemians. ^^ Congratulations.

I'm new member steemit, few days ago i will join in steemit. please yoo1900 check my profile once

This inspires me too much. I am new to steemit and this kind of work inspires me a lot. I hope to be able to enter soon within your votes. Blessings.

very good post my friend and I really like your posting my friend @yoo1900
good job👍

Congo to the winners
keep it up your work
images (21).jpeg
images (20).jpeg

you are great @yoo1900,

Congratulations to the winner! Steemians like you is what makes this platform so promising. Keep up the helping hand!

Great initiative

Thumbs up

Thanks @yoo1900 for always supporting minnows and congratulations to people curated today

So kind of you,keep it up
I hope to get lucky someday cause my posts are impressive

Well buddy keep it going ,your support is always appreciated by many :)

There are 2 pages
Pages