Support minnows , Date 22.2.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@jatinhota
@cerensu
@asrinaphonna
@tigerfish
@arhitekt

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

If you want to make an exception and vote someone more than 60 rep - this is one of the best persons to vote, as he makes the best tutorials I have ever seen about everything steemit - related:
https://steemit.com/@ilyastarar

Thank you so much @kivsha, @yairdd and @techslut! You guys are an amazing bunch of people! Special thanks to you, @kivsha, for being so generous and supportive!

I did in fact receive support from you @yoo1900 so I am grateful to you! Such a supports bounds me not to ever compromise on the quality of my content even if I have to spend days and weeks to publish it.

You make awesome content and people notice. I work for the buildteam and sent them your tutorials on MinnowBooster as they were worthy of the team's attention. Which I think they got. It's how steemit success is made - do good, create good content, connect with people and the rest happens by itself.

You know what, I was invited to join BuildTeam and was made a member of the bootcamp. My life somehow sucks in terms of committments so I couldn't pursue the work or the invitation. It is such an honor though! Thanks to you!

It is an honor! And I totally respect and admire your ability to admit you don't have the ability to commit. <3

As much as I wanted to be a part, I knew it would be hard to control situations in life. Freedom is a bliss. Cheers!

Second that

i admire @ilyastarar..he has so much you could learn from

you support us with such projects. A nice work for steemit. thank you for your effort @yoo1900
https://steemit.com/blog/@ademkrgl/7uwwma-let-s-protect-our-environment
With this project, you can also support to prevent environmental pollution

Konu gerçekten hassas, bu konuya deyinmeniz güzel olmuş

Teşekkür ederim. Desteğiniz beni çok mutlu etti.ülkemizde ve dünya'da çevre kirliliği giderek artmakta ve buna bir önlem almak gerekli

evet artan nüfus ve şehirleşme oranına baktığımızda geleceğimiz çok parlak görünmüyor gibi

Cok farkli bir konu ve guzel bir anlatim keyifle okudum

Tesekkur ederim @irfandogan

You should also support @geekorner and @nomad-magus
Both have great content that deserves your vote

Thank you and keep it up bud!

Wow!
Your power is amazing 😲
How long have you been using steemit?

My picks for your review today (Israsteem meetup flavor!):
@sunrock
@nomad-magus
@fax4u
@daniellahadar
@uv10
@nv21089
@yoram
@achiron

Thanks a ton Mate @yoo1900. I am truly grateful to you and appreciate your effort to make steem #1 blockchain with your charity work.

congrats mate. More power to you and @yoo1900.

Thanks mate

Congrats buddy !!!!

Nice job,
May someday we enjoy your great service too,though the better content may shadow our chances for some time.
Happy to see more minnows here and enjoying helping hand.
Regards...

Being a minnow is so much fun to be honest. If your post get a big upvote from a whale or dolphin, it makes your entire week. Last week I got a 5$ upvote on one of my post. I can't express that feeling in words. And I really appreciate your effort for supporting minnows.

Hi bro
You are supporting minnows like us
Seeing your posts from over a month
But I am waiting for you to see some of my blogs and say how they are

I thank you for your vote.

I also want to be the best choice, can you give me the terms and conditions? @yoo1900

lucky to those who have been upvoted hoping to be one of them

Hi, I need help.I'm really super something you are doing congratulations on.I think you are acting fairly seriously and I am thinking of doing encouraging sharing like you in the future.

Congrats to all minnows mentioned above. More power 👍

Thank you @yoo1900 ....you really motivating us minnows.

Thank you...or I mean this is great! @bob-elr made a statement on 'steemib' platform, and also gave an up vote on my post...it is pretty much encouraging and I thank him too! #support

Many thanks!

wow very nice excellent post

When you copy/paste or repeatedly type the same comments you could be mistaken for a bot.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

Thank you for supporting and assisting us not to give up on our dreams on steemit.... I hope I get lucky too..thank you. @yoo1900

Thanks for sharing i will done up vote I always see your post. And follow you

Hi @yoo1900, what can someone who truly believes his post deserves a little bit more credit do to get your attention?

Thanks for your support on minnows!

Congrats to todays winners, you guys has been blessed today. More grace to your elbow @yoo1900

I will done up vote

a very noble job, helping small fish, is everyone's dream, you are a good person

It us really good to take a support hand... :)

again you come.i like your post.you really good

I will surely think hard to see that i always post the best content such that i am able to benefit from your campaign @yoo1900 but most importantly to see that i also add noticeable value to the steemit community. thank you

@manchochris

@yoo1900 i want to thank you so much for the help. This motivates me further to post as much quality content as possible so i can add value to steemit properly.

Again 100x thanks.

Kind regards,
Anna, @arhitekt

@arhitekt love your name! I'm an architect hehe ;p will be sure to check out your work. and congrats! :D

"The price of success is hard work and the determination that, regardless of whether you lost or won, you gave the best of yourself, it always gives more than what is expected of you"
If you do not know what to do with your life, do something that saves lives. The world is full of people with needs, be part of their lives and fill that need, thanks yoo1900 for the help you give without anything in return you are the maximum ..

Again @yoo1900 you keep our writing top class by supporting us.

Thumbs up👌💯✔

splendid & captivating!

Wow....
You can go to my blog to see how
tremendous my post are!

Thanks for your generosity Support minnows.

unbelievable! Thank you.

Great initiative! Would love to be that lucky winnow but i don't feel like i deserve it given that i mostly curated for now! But definetely on track to release many multi-lingual posts very soon!

Thanks a lot @yoo1900!

Thank you so much for your vote and your support.... May God always bless you... Thank you thank you thank you...good luck 💖💖💖💖💖
I reestem it

Supporting minnows is great job, appreciation with upvote and resteemed.

I like your work and I support it. I wish you continued success. Thanks for your support on minnows! :) @yoo1900

Hi @yoo1900 Just want to say I have some new work if you would like to check it out, Thank you again for the support the other day :)

I am quite new to the platform and have been trying to get more involved and contribute. Any advice? Have a great day!

Amazing program , I like it

Hello @yoo1900, I would try again with another articles related my design:
https://steemit.com/contest/@overdye/the-curie-logo-the-creative-process-behind
hope You like it
Cheers!

Thankyou for this genuine initiative sir :), help to minnows :)

But how does it work, or you randomly choose?

Good work @yoo1900 keep it up

What is the criterion for getting nominated.

If thare any chance win 2nd time??

There are 2 pages
Pages