Support minnows , Date 24.2.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@udezee
@lonelywolf
@clixmoney
@fun2learn
@atukh09

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Thanks a lot for upvoting me, I hope to win in that challenge and I hope more people will participate in it. I love what you doing here, a lot of people need support from whale and so few whales are supporting minnows here, I wish you everything good. You make people happy.☺

Thanks for the support dude.

You have been so supportive to minnow that they waiting for your upvote like its christmas and santa claus has a gift for them.. lol @yoo1900

You are awesome, as always.

Can you support @mordechai? He's a minnow and he has a great content :)

Nice to support. thanks for everything @yoo1900

Seriously though, we need more people like you on the platform

this is really great, you boost the spirit of small fish.
success for you always.

Thanks! really appreciate that!
keep this support project it's so helpful for minnows!

hello @yoo1900. Thank you for your support to the world of Steemit.
I want to take advantage of the support you have made. I hope you will support me. I already thank you on behalf of all SteMeT users.

you are the best! <33

Congrats again to the minnows mentioned above. You all deserved it

thank you @yoo1900 for your support during this post might make you interested

Why should cry
WhatsApp Image 2018-02-25 at 16.46.43.jpeg
When he was smiling and looking fine, actually inside his heart he was crying. However, he does not want to show it in front of others with a variety of reasons. A smile of depression is all around us. However, the patient often does not realize it, even covering it with a cheerful facial mask. but all that can be treated by a teardrop or cries after crying for sure to come

In appreciation

@yoo1900 a backbone to minnows.
Thanks for lifting my head as a minnow author on the steem blockchain with your whale support 🐋.
I'm Inspired to write best

thanks for showing minnows love @yoo1900

hello @ yoo1900 nice bi application you have started really super I see you make a fair choice here.

Screenshot_20180223-164129.png
I'm waiting for yoo1900 support

It's nice to see you support other Steemians who are producing great content every day. This is exactly how to sustain the Steemit community. Thank you leading by example.

Thanks for giving such a great support to minnows... Community needs someone like you... Have a great weekend.

amazing, you really wise to help small fish, success is always friends @yoo1900

This is commendable. We minnows sometimes feel lost in a vast steem ocean, did I say 'sometimes'? 'Most times'.
People like you @yoo1900 give us a glimmer of hope and encourage us not to give up just yet. Thank you for your good works. I assure you that this gesture is very much appreciated.

Congratulations guys :-D

you really really good heart of her friend .. and I am very happy to follow you here friend. and you also pity the same small fish

That's great. Thank you for supporting a minnows.

you really really good heart of her friend .. and I am very happy to follow you here friend. and you also pity the same small fish @yoo1900

wow, thats great. everything positive should appreciete.

Congratulations to the winners. ♥

thank you for supplying good works

Strong people do not put others down ... They make them high ... just as you

sir you so good and big user.don't mind sir.plz help me.my 1post or comment upvote plz sir

Incredible, great job.

@yoo1900 thanks for the great initiative thanks for the support

You have many geniuses and updates

very good idea

hopefully 5 people you choose have a great post.
I admire you, because you are very good and social to the user steemit all.
Congratulations and success @yoo1900

I hope i can be included one day.
Thanks for the support always

@yoo1900, let me just say that if we had more people like you, the steemit community would be a much better place. I haven't been here long enough, but I hope that soon enough, I will find my feet and follow your foot steps. Day in day out, a lot of useful content is being buried and unrewarded. I Hope that some day soon, I will join you in your efforts to support minnows.
Thanks

Good your post

Some support make a different for me my friend :)

Great project.. keeps a minnow like me to strive harder and do more. Thank you! :D

Keep doing what you're doing

This is a welcome idea because especially for us beginners most time we feel reluctantant to post anything especially when we earning about 0 dollars in our blog post.

But this idea of yours @yoo1900 do encourage us not to give up yet

great friend, I like the support you give to us new ones, Thanks

Thanks again for your curation. These are cool Steemians. I wish more like you would reach out @yoo1900.

thanks for helping another steemians with your vote I could take a look at:

 * 10 questions you must ask to make sense of your life *

 always see your publication and I have noticed that those who help out benefit from your vote well .. it is good to continue growing in steemit ..

You are doing an awesome job. Hats off to you!!

It gladdens my heart when I see people who have the best interest of others at heart and help them. Keep up the good work @yoo1900

Wow.. That's really some lovely initiative..just stumbled on this and I have to say it's really great. Nice one sir

There are 2 pages
Pages