Support minnows , Date 27.2.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@Mordechai
@bransyahishaq
@jfolkmann
@lizana
@bozz

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hello Sir, we created a ''Steem City '' in the city we live in. Our aim is to increase interest in Steemit and attract more users. And we want to do this by supporting social responsibility projects.

We did our third Project. We want to be an example to people. We are trying to increase people's awareness of social responsibility projects. At the same time we want to help Steemit develop.

You can look at our projects from my profile. We look forward to your support. Thank you for your support. We must work together for a better Steemit.

I support you @Ifog end yoo1900.

The small-level steemit as lack of attention by the large-level steam developers (As shown in Figure above).

Nice...very interesting.

I congratulate my winning friends today

Hope for the best. Fingers crossed

I still await your visit to my profile ,hope you soon will choose me among the 5 minnows and have a visit to my blog. I still have hope for your help. Thanks
@yoo1900

Sir you are doing great job i have draw a drawing for you would you please check that out https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@yasirgawad/tribute-to-the-two-communities-yoo1900-and-minnowsupport

Thank you from all of us minnows, please keep up the good work.

hello @ yoo1900 my friends are doing nice things congratulations people are encouraging nice and sensible posts maybe a little for you but too big for humanity

@yoo1900 can imagine the smiles you have put of the faces of these minnows great projects u have going on keep up..... Congratulations to all the selected minnows I can only hope and work towards making the list

Thats so lovely that you are helping out new steemiens :)

Congratulations to the favoured minnors for today
@Mordechai
@bransyahishaq
@jfolkmann
@lizana
@bozz
Congratulations to you all.

God bless @yoo1900 , more dollars to your purse.

God bless you @yoo1900 congrats to all the lucky winners

@yoo1900 it's very awesome to see what you are doing I hope I would be able to cultivate this impressive character and support minnows like me

it's very nice we should promote good content on steemit as the number of user on steeemit increases content quality is going downward @yoo1900

Congratulation from my side to the winners

Great work you are doing for minnows @yoo1900

Congratulations to the selected few.

Hahaha! @mordechai wants to kiss you.

Congratulations to the selected few.

Congratulations to the selected steemians. Awesome thing you doing.

this cool post man hope you support all in steemit

This is also helpful for minnows like myself to find steemit users to connect with!

Thanks so much for supporting others on this platform. Your Doing a great job by doing that onto others. You get an upvote and resteem from me.

Oh my goodness. Thank you so much!

very good job @yoo1900 ,, good luck always

here's five people you choose,
@Mordechai
@bransyahishaq
@jfolkmann
@lizana
@bozz
hopefully they give the best and benefit for us all, you are very good and sisial @yoo1900.
Good luck @yoo1900

congratulations to the winners

Another one.. Weldone sir.
And congratulations to the selected persons..

I'm happy for all the winners and I know they've done pretty well. Thanks for this opportunity. ^^

congratulations to the winner, may you always succeed

Thank you for the upvote and recognition. I appreciate it. I have been working hard to make my Unlocking the Power of Chrome Series useful to both new and seasoned users. Keep doing what you are doing!

So how do I get voted. Do I just send my post to you for reviewing or "Will you notice me Senpai!!!". For real though, how to get reviewed by you?

A good initiative and to promote newcomers like me. Good work. Thanks

Wow. This is a great one.
Congratulations to all the lucky minnows...

Must be feeling ecstatic.

@yoo1900, let me just say that if we had more people like you, the steemit community would be a much better place. I haven't been here long enough, but I hope that soon enough, I will find my feet and follow your foot steps. Day in day out, a lot of useful content is being buried and unrewarded. I Hope that some day soon, I will join you in your efforts to support minnows.
Thanks.

Congrats to the 5 minnows. We are thankful to have @yoo1900 who helps us minnows who create quality content with an upvote that encourages us greatly! Thank you so much!

Well done sir pls visit my post too

Hello @yoo1900
I appreciate your efforts towards the minnows
Congratulations to the chosen ones.

my attempt number 9 to win a vote of yours .. hahaha one day of this I will have the happiness of winning your vote .. I do not lose hope .. God is great ..

I am very surprised to see my post about the color of the challenge of getting appreciation and support from you, I am very grateful for your kindness you very well, hope you are always successful, happy and always healthy. And hopefully we can continue to support other small fish in your success and health @yoo1900, again I appreciate and very grateful to you @yoo1900😊🙏

I am very impressed with your concern and support to the steemians who still have the status of small fish, hopefully the support you give gives the spirit for small fish in making postings and useful for all of us, success for us all in steemit and thank you for support @yoo1900.

Thank you @yoo1900.
For supporting the minnows.

Thank you for the gift @yoo1900.
Am really grate full, still keeping my fingers crossed for more.
And thank you for taking your time to visit my blog.

It is really good some help my friend....

I am trying to submit my article to introduce a mascot of Aceh in Indonesia, may I be selected in the content @ yoo1900, by @rosnawati
https://steemit.com/busy/@rosnawati/color-challenge-wednesday-bungong-jeumpa-maskot-aceh

I am very proud to see you have a sweet face to help them and encourage those who have very high quality posts on reputation 60 down. hopefully health and safety will always be with you @yoo1900.

There are 2 pages
Pages