Support minnows , Date 28.2.2018 promote content on Steemit.

in #support6 years ago

Hello Steem friends
I vote for 5 people who posted impressive posts every day.
The VP will be about 50%-80% on each post of the selected minnow. This is in order to promote quality and good content on Steemit.com.
What are the settings for minnow?
reputation below 60 (Completely random, it just have to be a good one).
List for today:
@creativesou
@geenaizzy
@klynic
@teutonium
@thomallaartur

(I do not intend to stop supporting those I have supported so far even if they are over 60)

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hello Sir, we created a ''Steem City '' in the city we live in. Our aim is to increase interest in Steemit and attract more users. And we want to do this by supporting social responsibility projects.

We did our third Project. We want to be an example to people. We are trying to increase people's awareness of social responsibility projects. At the same time we want to help Steemit develop.

You can look at our projects from my profile. We look forward to your support. Thank you for your support. We must work together for a better Steemit.

@yoo1900
You make me believe in you.
Thanks for supporting minnows.
How can I be part of this ?

yoo1900 another day more supporting the steemians .. congratulations to the winners.

Thank you for supporting us minnows! How do you find us minnows? :)

well question,sir @jfitmisc.

Why not me?

Great project! I hope many more whales will follow your steps. Some of my posts were upvoted by @curie. I think you have the same advocacy. Do you know each other personally?

thank you for helping mimnows like us and congratulations to those who have been upvoted..I hope i will be one of those someday

@yoo1900 this is a really great platform to promote and help.minnows. I hope you'll be able to visit my posts too.

very helpful to the little curators, I really like, if only I have a steem power of that size my star will help like this, thanks for helping those small, keep the spirit @yoo1900

Thank you for helping steemit members improve themselves. It is very nice to see such aids in the steemit family. These projects are very good examples for us. I like your work and I support it. I wish you continued success. @ yoo1900

this is very good, congratulations for the winner, and success always for you @yoo1900.

I hope more and more people will realize that good things it will bring to the platform if they vote those minnows or newbies. They're the best ones to spread the word.

Great Project, I wish more whales would do the same.

Thank you @yoo1900 have seen us, small fish in a sea of ​​steemit ..
Quality content continues to be developed but we do not get sound, so the spirit of small fish to fade dalm create quality content,
But you came to help small fish ..

Thanks for your support to minnows.

2018-01-21_16-09-28-519.jpg

yoo1900 cures for everything

hello my friend is following you for a long time I encourage you to make nice shares of the people you share with you I think that I will give you support like you.

I am very happy to follow you, because you appreciate small fish fish like me. hopefully you are more successful ,, hopefully I hope to become a big fish later

Hey @yoo1900, you supported me before, I keep posting everyday, did you stop supporting me now?

I would really appreciate your help. What are the criteria for your attention ?

👌👍Nice work for the community. May be you should use promo-steem tag to get more support to give more.

Wow.
Great job, really supporting minnows.
I hope I get picked soon.
Congratulations to the winners.
This is a wonderful movement.

Thanks for sharing i will done up vote I always see your post. And follow you

Congratulations to the guys that got picked :-D

Small fish desperately need support like you, success always and always support the still small @yoo1900

Congratulations on behalf of the above, you are very good at giving us a very useful support. hopefully you become a bigger fish and can help and give support to other small fish, i hope you always healthy and success always @yoo1900😊

To those that are selected, you sure deserve this.
I hope to be selected soon.
Thanks always, everyday for supporting minnows @yoo1900

Actually I want some support :/

That's really kind of you to do; it's refreshing to see support in a community like this.

this is very interesting, because you have supported steemit users, which as you say is nothing but to improve the quality of the posts of the steemians
Thank you @yoo1900

Congratulations to the chosen authors. And to @yoo1900 for the good work.

Wawwww.. Amazing @yoo1900

Still looking up to you @yoo1900 🙋

it’s gotten slow. Tired of 0.30 cents payout

Strong people do not put others down ... They make them high ... just as you.Thanks for the contest 😊

Thank you @yoo1900 for your upvote, i spent 5 minutes looking at my screen wondering if i was seeing the right value xD

Thanks for your support to minnows...

I will keep trying to keep my account written name between the names, and I will always try without despairing and complaining, and thank you for this information, hopefully you will succeed

Congs to the winners!

congratulations to the chosen ones. keep the spirit helping minnow @yoo1900

I like your post and I really want to join you, the information is very remarkable. The decorative is very sweet, you are very generous @ yoo1900

Thank you very much !
I've rarely seen people like you! I've just launched a small curation project, but it's nothing compared to yours!

Another great day of putting smiles on people's face keep it own @yoo1900. Congratulations to the selected minnows keep steeming

First of all, thank you very much Sir. You're doing a great and unique job. Being new and inexperienced here, only I can understand how difficult it is to grow here. And honestly the one who're experienced here and good at it do not care about New comers but you're the one who's giving value to the genuine post which is very much required for the people like me. As it motivates us to write good posts. Thank you Sir and if you get time, kindly do check my posts too and if you find it genuine please upvote.

Congrats to all the winner...keep steeming.. 👍@yoo1900 always make minnows grow...The best support one can get

Happy day for the winners! Congratulations.

@yoo1900 you are doing a great job
Thanks

There are 2 pages
Pages